Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Strategy of Content Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
Оценки: 353
Рецензии: 108

О курсе

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Extension. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

NJ

Nov 05, 2018

Amazing course! I learn various new words and phrases that impress me a lot.\n\nI have sent my wordpress link. Kindly review me how am going.\n\nhttp://nj2016.wordpress.com

AP

Apr 13, 2018

Way more than I expected! Excellent course and real pleasure to read and listen to! Highly recommend it to everyone regardless of industry you work in.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 107 отзывов о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing

автор: Vittoria B

Nov 02, 2017

I really enjoyed this curse. Very interesting and effective! I learned so much and can't wait to put all this in practice with my blog. Only little remark, I would have appreciated my assignments being reviewed by the instructor, not by (still unqualified) peers. This to have more constructive critics and suggestions to improve.

автор: Dave M

Apr 15, 2018

Great course. Well taught and great information.

автор: claudia b

Nov 12, 2017

This course was well structure, with excellent learning resources and many tips on how to immediately use the knowledge gained during the course. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn about content marketing!

автор: Eduardo M

May 22, 2018

A lot of useful content, specially in the reading material.

автор: Soalatom E D

Sep 24, 2017

Excellent course with great insight.

автор: Debbie S

Feb 21, 2018

This is the most useful class on content marketing I have even taken.

автор: Smriti

Feb 19, 2018

Very good course, the reading material is really good.

What can be better is understanding a bit on analytics / tracking / SEO

автор: Sarita A

Dec 07, 2017

Well-organized introduction course that bursts with information!

автор: Darja Z

Oct 22, 2017

It's simple and useful. The video lessons are so cool, its very good when you hear and see the information.

автор: Soy B

May 01, 2017

Very Good course

автор: Bach N L

Aug 30, 2017

The course provide me an overview about Content Marketing and also gain my acknowledgment so much. Through the course, I understand clearly about the elements of a good content, how to attract customer, empathy and experience map, types of content and the important of landing page. It very interesting and useful for content marketers. Lets try it out!

автор: Đào T X M

Jan 12, 2018

useful

автор: JTSiems

Jan 26, 2018

Really enjoyed the course - good information, lectures, and assignments.

автор: owais k

Jun 26, 2018

course was informative

автор: Mukul B

Jun 20, 2018

Very useful. It has helped me to cut the clutter in my business.

автор: Santosh R H

Apr 13, 2018

Very interesting and informative course

автор: Rachel Y

Sep 14, 2017

This is the best content marketing course that I've never had, the additional reading materials are very helpful and impressive.

автор: John W

Feb 06, 2017

A huuuuge amount of great information. Very professionally presented. Easy to put into immediate practice. Thank you!

автор: Carlos J d S C B

Apr 11, 2019

An excellent course for anyone who wants to start in content marketing. The practical tasks are essential I recommend this course to all interested and mainly to those who intend to work with digital marketing.

Thanks to Coursera for this learning path.

автор: Rudresh s

Jun 09, 2019

Nicely structured course touching upon all the aspects of Content and Copy writing . The instructor is great and easily conveys the concept of the course and modules. Very practical assignments to test the knowledge. I definitely feel more confident in terms of creating content strategy for a website, blog, social media channels.

автор: Charlotte k

Jun 27, 2019

Excellent!

автор: Kerry C

Jul 14, 2019

Really nice balance of video/audio and reading materials. Found all the information useful and well organized.

автор: Kevin S

Aug 13, 2019

Great course with some great projects. Community is really active and provides constructive feedback to develop and improve the results!

автор: Alexandra S

Aug 10, 2019

I love everything about it! Just one technical thing - the podcasts are not available in smartphone version...

автор: Sophie P

Nov 16, 2018

This is a great course if you're just getting into content marketing and want to build a proper foundation. It has quite basic lessons like how to build your own website and some of the lessons are repeated throughout the course. However, the peer-review assignments allow you to put those lessons into practice, which I found very helpful. This course is a great place to start if you want to learn more about content marketing.