Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Strategy of Content Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 2,349
Рецензии: 787

О курсе

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

SM

May 28, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

JC

May 26, 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 780 отзывов о курсе The Strategy of Content Marketing

автор: Darja Z

Oct 22, 2017

It's simple and useful. The video lessons are so cool, its very good when you hear and see the information.

автор: Yiu-Chau W (

Jun 10, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It was easy to understand and the material is right to the points. Well done!

автор: william y

Apr 02, 2020

Perfectly necessary to start in the content marketing world and start your own content as a professional.

автор: oscar c

Sep 19, 2020

If you're interested in content marketing or building your own website, this course is perfect for you !

автор: S.Anand S A P

Aug 29, 2020

I would like to appreciate Brian & Simone for their wonderful course. Only useful things & no bull shit.

автор: Marianna F

May 01, 2020

What I appreciated the most was the instructor's ability to convey technical information in a clear way.

автор: Sandeep R

Aug 23, 2020

I really appreciate the community for helping in the journey to become the better version of ourselves.

автор: Truc T

Aug 20, 2020

Thanks for designing a great structure of the knowledge of the effective strategy of content marketing.

автор: Bianca M S C

Jul 02, 2020

This course is a great advance in a content marketing carrear, teach me from scratch, thanks very much.

автор: Nico A

Jun 21, 2020

Deeply informative and easy to understand. This course did not make me feel inadequate or intimidated.

автор: Shahlima P

May 31, 2020

Loved how organised it was and how there was a o tire of watching lectures but also audio and reading.

автор: Dara P N

May 05, 2020

Such an effective and great course! This will prepare you in becoming a professional content marketer.

автор: Reinier v M

Mar 30, 2020

Great course in which clearly defined the steps to develop a good content marketing strategy! Thanks!

автор: Jessica O

Apr 27, 2020

Hi there, It was a remarkable a very useful course that will help me out with my career progression.

автор: Cristopher R E

Oct 12, 2019

Excelente curso que permite conocer los fundamentos clave para redactar contenido al más alto nivel.

автор: Robert L

May 19, 2020

Great Course. I learned so much about Content Marketing from Keyword searching to creating content.

автор: Bairapaga J

Oct 31, 2019

informative course which made me to take actionable learnings in assignments and quizzes. Thank you

автор: Julia G

Oct 26, 2019

Really nice course, written assignments helped to apply theory directly into practice, recommended!

автор: Patricia

Mar 14, 2019

Curso completo y muy actualizado. Va al grano y sabe comunicar las ideas, resulta muy entretenido.

автор: Jose A B

Mar 03, 2020

A very useful course. I hope to implement these concepts on my future jobs as a content marketer

автор: Yetunde E

May 25, 2020

I learnt a lot. This course will enable me become a better content marketer.

Thank you for this.

автор: Parthiban T

Jul 08, 2020

In-depth information on Content and marketing strategy.

Thanks to coursera and Sonia Simone..

автор: Liyana M

Jun 26, 2020

Excellent course for those who just starting out in content marketing or in Digital Marketing!

автор: Stepan P

Apr 14, 2020

Appreciate! The preparation was well done and I learned some usefull skills from practic tasks

автор: Anush G

May 21, 2020

The course given is quite helpful and enhance the skills for the better career opportunities.