Chevron Left
Вернуться к Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.7
Оценки: 728
Рецензии: 185

О курсе

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Лучшие рецензии

LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 183 отзывов о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

автор: Amy B

May 01, 2018

Great information about educational theories and integrating art into other areas of education. Additional activity ideas were a bonus!

автор: Juliana C

Feb 17, 2016

Ha sido un curso muy enriquecedor, claro, practico y ordenado. Me ha dado muchas herramientas para aplicar en las actividades del grupo de trabajo de apoyo a poblaciones en vulnerabilidad. Me gustaria poder ver muchos mas cursos con este nivel tan practico. Muchas gracias por estar gran oportunidad, ya empece a aplicar y a replicar lo aprendido con otros.

автор: donna w

Mar 06, 2016

Another excellent course with useful ideas adaptable to museum teaching.

автор: Hanne B

May 23, 2017

Dear MOMA, the course offers excellent video presentations and a variety of scholarly articles that are very useful to read. The course has taught me a lot.

One suggestion, though. The course's language is English but I think it would be appropriate to somehow reach out to native Spanish speakers. When they are not proficient in English they should still be able to submit in Spanish and be graded by other native Spanish speakers. This should somehow be possible. Spanish is the most popular second language learned in the United States and Spanish is second on the lists of languages by number of native speakers.

I recommend this course to everybody with an interest in engaging any audience with art.

автор: Victoria T

Aug 14, 2017

Excelente manera de aprender a enganchar a los alumnos con actividades interesantes dentro del Museo o incorporar actividades relacionadas con la reflexión acerca del arte en un salón de clase

автор: Maria P C

Apr 02, 2016

Excelente, material muy completo y claro

автор: Andrea10_mr_@hotmail.com

May 22, 2017

Gran curso , la forma de analizar e interpretar el arte desde todos los sentidos fue de mucho aprendizaje para mi.

автор: Patricia A B P

Jul 19, 2017

Excelente!!!!

автор: Lisa L

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

автор: Jinjin

Oct 12, 2016

This course provide me an opportunity to know what happened in an international museum.Also the good quality of the impartation encourage me to learn more knowledge about museum education.Thank you very much.

автор: Monica P Q

Jul 25, 2017

muy bueno

автор: Estrella C S

Apr 19, 2017

Me ha gustado mucho el matiz práctico que tiene el curso. Igualmente las explicaciones son livianas, concretas y se entienden muy bien. Recomendable!!

автор: estrella s m

Jul 28, 2017

Un curso con el que he aprendido bastante, aunque con la dificultad del idioma, ya que el mío es el español y no tengo un nivel alt

автор: Julia T

Jul 12, 2016

Very interesting course that suggests a lot of innovative ways to get kids to engage with art.

автор: Gabriela R

Mar 02, 2017

Iis been a great experience for me

автор: Davina J

Jun 26, 2018

The course was very insightful.

автор: Maria F

Jul 02, 2017

Great strategies to engage with art and educations

автор: Christie J

Jul 21, 2017

This gives people an exciting range of tools to use with learners for appreciating art. The approaches and methods for looking at and exploring art work across ages and the three instructors were clear and encouraging. My own skills of close looking and thinking about art were enhanced; the readings were well selected.

автор: GONZALO D N

Apr 02, 2016

Excellent!

автор: Galina T

Dec 18, 2017

За три месяца я прошла 6 курсов на Coursera и дождалась окончания всех, чтобы сравнить и дать объемную оценку курсам. Этот курс от МОМА очень яркий, с прекрасным визуальным рядом, и богатым, можно сказать концентрированным наполнением. Думаю, его можно пройти за одни выходные.

Курс на английском с русскими субтитрами. Тесты на английском, но они достаточно легкие, чтобы переводить через гугл-переводчик. Итоговый экзамен - сделать событие, взаимодействие с произведением искусства, применяя инструменты курса, работая с разными органами чувств.

Здорово, что преподаватели начали с трансляции своих ценностей и объяснения "откуда ноги растут". Много говорили об оценки эффективности обучения.Мы изучали множество точек доступа для изучения искусства (а по факту для взаимодействия с миром). Логический, логико-математический, музыкальный, телесно-кинестетический, пространственный, межличностный, внутри личностный, натуралистический подходы. И к ним кучи маленьких сценариев - предложений для взаимодействия.Перед экраном мы многое пробовали на себе. Несколько раз я "тестила" задачки на своем парне в музеях Питера :) Даже купили годовые абонементы в самый большой музей современного искусства Эрарта.

Про этот курс я чаще всего рассказываю друзьям и применяю полученные знания в жизни и обучении.

автор: Avani D

Sep 02, 2017

Really had fun learning and knowing so much about how Art and Activities can be helpful in so many ways, and not just to teach art but even broader subjects. And that the activities can be changed according to age and learning or studying is not mundane but interactive from literally your head to your toes.

автор: Edson A M A

Jul 20, 2017

Muy buen curso, muchos recursos para que los niños aprendar y se interesen en el arte.

автор: Valentina S

Apr 28, 2017

soy profesional del área del arte, actualmente trabajo en un espacio de exhibición del área numismática, creo imprescindible lograr la comunicación efectiva con nuestro visitantes, por ello este curso permite entender y reforzar las estrategias utilizadas para el acercamiento y entendimiento de los contenidos para nuestras audiencias.

автор: Marco L

Aug 17, 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

автор: Conor C

Jul 15, 2018

I found it very informative, but felt that more variation of visual arts could have been used