Chevron Left
Вернуться к Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 756
Рецензии: 196

О курсе

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Лучшие рецензии

LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 195 отзывов о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

автор: ma f

Apr 26, 2019

Muy bueno, lástima que sea un curso en inglés.

автор: Galina T

Dec 18, 2017

За три месяца я прошла 6 курсов на Coursera и дождалась окончания всех, чтобы сравнить и дать объемную оценку курсам. Этот курс от МОМА очень яркий, с прекрасным визуальным рядом, и богатым, можно сказать концентрированным наполнением. Думаю, его можно пройти за одни выходные.

Курс на английском с русскими субтитрами. Тесты на английском, но они достаточно легкие, чтобы переводить через гугл-переводчик. Итоговый экзамен - сделать событие, взаимодействие с произведением искусства, применяя инструменты курса, работая с разными органами чувств.

Здорово, что преподаватели начали с трансляции своих ценностей и объяснения "откуда ноги растут". Много говорили об оценки эффективности обучения.Мы изучали множество точек доступа для изучения искусства (а по факту для взаимодействия с миром). Логический, логико-математический, музыкальный, телесно-кинестетический, пространственный, межличностный, внутри личностный, натуралистический подходы. И к ним кучи маленьких сценариев - предложений для взаимодействия.Перед экраном мы многое пробовали на себе. Несколько раз я "тестила" задачки на своем парне в музеях Питера :) Даже купили годовые абонементы в самый большой музей современного искусства Эрарта.

Про этот курс я чаще всего рассказываю друзьям и применяю полученные знания в жизни и обучении.

автор: Hanne B

May 23, 2017

Dear MOMA, the course offers excellent video presentations and a variety of scholarly articles that are very useful to read. The course has taught me a lot.

One suggestion, though. The course's language is English but I think it would be appropriate to somehow reach out to native Spanish speakers. When they are not proficient in English they should still be able to submit in Spanish and be graded by other native Spanish speakers. This should somehow be possible. Spanish is the most popular second language learned in the United States and Spanish is second on the lists of languages by number of native speakers.

I recommend this course to everybody with an interest in engaging any audience with art.

автор: Samra K M

Oct 13, 2017

This is a beautiful course, I loved every part of it, and learned a lot ! I clicked it by chance, while I was looking for something else, and then I just fall in love with it ! Even though I am not working in this field and Art is more like a hobby for me, I learned so much and I am sure I will be able to use it in different areas of my research and creativeness. I already recommended this course to all my friends who are artists, work as art professors or curators. It is really something special and students can really benefit from these strategies. Its innovative, very interesting and very creative. And it broaden your horizons and the way how you look at art. Highly recommended !

автор: javiera a m a

May 30, 2019

It is a totally necessary course, since it is important to see the museum from another perspective, where there must be interaction and other means to know what is exposed. While it is a good course, I am against the way to evaluate the last part of qualification by peers, since the grade will depend only on the tastes of the person who evaluates and not on the actual content that was passed in the course.

автор: Mary B B

Sep 23, 2015

Straightforward course, and at the end the principal assignment allows for both the creation of classroom/learning plans for each person taking the course, as well as the ability to view others' ideas and potential learning lessons. Great for teachers looking for new projects and ideas, as well as professional teaching artists and art museum educational staff.

автор: Griselda A M

Jul 20, 2019

Es un curso el cual te brinda estrategias para educar por medio de herramientas muy sencillas, a estudiantes o público en general en un museo, el cual no sólo se limita a un espacio sino que puede llevarse a las aulas o incluso para con los mismos educativos.

Muy bien definido y fundamentado ya que se basa en casos reales, que en este caso suceden en el MoMa.

автор: Juliana C

Feb 17, 2016

Ha sido un curso muy enriquecedor, claro, practico y ordenado. Me ha dado muchas herramientas para aplicar en las actividades del grupo de trabajo de apoyo a poblaciones en vulnerabilidad. Me gustaria poder ver muchos mas cursos con este nivel tan practico. Muchas gracias por estar gran oportunidad, ya empece a aplicar y a replicar lo aprendido con otros.

автор: Valentina S

Apr 28, 2017

soy profesional del área del arte, actualmente trabajo en un espacio de exhibición del área numismática, creo imprescindible lograr la comunicación efectiva con nuestro visitantes, por ello este curso permite entender y reforzar las estrategias utilizadas para el acercamiento y entendimiento de los contenidos para nuestras audiencias.

автор: Christie

Jul 21, 2017

This gives people an exciting range of tools to use with learners for appreciating art. The approaches and methods for looking at and exploring art work across ages and the three instructors were clear and encouraging. My own skills of close looking and thinking about art were enhanced; the readings were well selected.

автор: debora d s f

Oct 14, 2015

It was great. I loved the fact I could watch the videos and follow the steps at my own pace. The content was really good: objective, clear and the texts were both supportive of the subject presented and open to other approaches. I recommend it to everyone interested in deepen her/his relations with the theme.

автор: Avani D

Sep 02, 2017

Really had fun learning and knowing so much about how Art and Activities can be helpful in so many ways, and not just to teach art but even broader subjects. And that the activities can be changed according to age and learning or studying is not mundane but interactive from literally your head to your toes.

автор: Stefanie v d B

Aug 30, 2017

Very interesting course on the new line with creative forms of museum education working with identity, games and visual thinking steps .The course leaders are very professional and clear. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to give good lesson to all target groups in the museum or arts education now.

автор: Franco C

Oct 03, 2019

Very demanding, it brings you deep and deeper into reading an artwork and presenting it to younger people, and setting up the right environment to involve them into the activities. Excellent course for all those involved in museums, and in making younger people love and live arts

автор: Maria j G P

Oct 30, 2019

I loved the course! So interesting and so on point with all the info and examples. The teachers were super friendly and nice to hear. Classmates that reviewed works and homeworks where nice!

Recommend this course 100%. Thank you so much for this experience!

автор: Sandra P R R

Nov 11, 2015

Pensé que el hecho de ser un curso en inglés me costaría más trabajo de hacer a pesar de los subtítulos, sin embargo, los mismos están bien hechos y he podido llevarlo a cabo sin problema. excelentes contenidos! perfecto para aplicar en el aula.

автор: Carol T G

Apr 19, 2019

It was an interesting course, complemented by excellent reading material and activities. I would make the videos a little bit more dynamic and not so monotonous, but they are easy to watch and understand even for non-native english speakers.

автор: Sebastian P

May 08, 2019

This was an amazing opportunity to deepen my knowledge about my job as a non-conventional educator. I'm glad Coursera allowed me to harness high quality material like the one offered by MoMA and its team. I recommend 100% this course!

автор: Ma d S A R

Dec 05, 2019

Es un curso muy recomendable para quienes son profesores en artes, diseño o áreas reativas. Las lecturas recomendadas son muy buenas en verdad. Es dinámico y con u perfil humanista que me encantó. Gracias por esta experiencia

автор: Debora M

Nov 07, 2018

This course provides useful tools, ready to practice strategies for bringing creative activities to any classroom. I highly recommend it to anyone looking forward to engage students holistically into the learning experience.

автор: Ricardo C L

May 24, 2016

Fabuloso para ayudar y enseñar arte a los mas pequeños, y enseñar a los mayores a disfrutarlo y formar parte de el. Muy recomendable para formadores o trabajadores de museos. Estoy muy contento con este certificado!

автор: Subha S I

Nov 29, 2017

Loved the exercises and the easy way of explaining the context for each section of this course. The idea of how to make things interactive and engaging, be it any form of art, became very clear after this course.

автор: Zita T

Aug 14, 2015

The course was excellent, just perfect in every way, thank you very much!!! I've learnt a lot, every information, tip and technique you shared with us was just what I wanted to learn about. Thank you thank you!

автор: Jinjin

Oct 12, 2016

This course provide me an opportunity to know what happened in an international museum.Also the good quality of the impartation encourage me to learn more knowledge about museum education.Thank you very much.

автор: Pamila J F

Oct 06, 2015

Really excellent activities and explanations and examples. I loved so much about it. The content was excellent, the time with students was excellent... Really great!

This makes me want to visit New York!