Chevron Left
Вернуться к Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 994
Рецензии: 273

О курсе

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Лучшие рецензии

ML
16 авг. 2017 г.

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM
20 июня 2020 г.

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 272 отзывов о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

автор: Gêison d S M

7 июня 2020 г.

Muito Bom!

автор: Massiel C

15 мая 2020 г.

love it :)

автор: Jeannette P V V

10 февр. 2020 г.

Excellent.

автор: Ana L P

22 июля 2019 г.

Muy bueno!

автор: Blanca M C C

5 апр. 2019 г.

Excelente!

автор: melissa g s

9 окт. 2016 г.

wonderful!

автор: Daniel G

1 апр. 2016 г.

Excellent!

автор: JhoryAnne N

29 нояб. 2015 г.

Thank you.

автор: Monica P Q

24 июля 2017 г.

muy bueno

автор: Wilder R

18 февр. 2016 г.

muy bueno

автор: Maitê K R B M

13 сент. 2015 г.

Loved it!

автор: Rocio V P

10 авг. 2015 г.

Loved it!

автор: carolina c

21 мая 2020 г.

The best

автор: Irania S S S

20 апр. 2017 г.

i loved

автор: Antonio J C B

22 июля 2017 г.

Genial

автор: Munisamy S

8 авг. 2015 г.

Great

автор: sandra

11 сент. 2015 г.

:D

автор: Louis J F J

16 сент. 2017 г.

G

автор: Jonathan E

21 авг. 2015 г.

I found the presentations to be very clear and focused. In addition, the readings were a good introduction to the foundation and current thinking in the field.

I was disappointed in the difficulty in connecting with other students. That would have enhanced the learning experience for me. I am new to Coursera, and understand thismay be a difficult aspect of the programs to control, but it's worth a try.

автор: Stephanie

27 мая 2020 г.

If you are looking for ways to engage your students with art, but will want them to discover their own conclusions this is a great course. The quizzes as assessments were pretty easy. Although a lot of creative tips and thought provoking readings are in this course!

автор: saja

18 авг. 2019 г.

it was full of information . full of art , I couldn't delivery my final project , becouse it was inside my laptop which is inoperative from week ago , I apologize . I had great time in this course , thanks a lot :)

автор: Chuyi S

4 мар. 2016 г.

Interesting beginning level class for those who are interested in teaching arts. You can have great activities, instructors and classmates and the whole learning process is just so fun!

автор: Vinitha J

16 янв. 2021 г.

A different perspective of looking into art. Mind blowing thought process. Thanks to Coursera and MoMa for providing me this opportunity to gain knowledge in a fascinating way.

автор: b w

6 нояб. 2020 г.

Content is fantastic and easy to use. Assessment process could be more rigorous as peer learners seem to just review for the sake of reviewing, needs more credibility

автор: DAMARIS N P V

7 авг. 2020 г.

I have loved this course, I would be much better if I expanded your options for teaching resources in other languages, such as mine, which is Spanish.