Chevron Left
Вернуться к Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 886
Рецензии: 239

О курсе

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Лучшие рецензии

ML

Aug 17, 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 237 отзывов о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

автор: Lara M

Dec 03, 2015

Very good, complete and interesting course ;) Thanks a lot for sharing your information and strategies so we can all become better teachers. Kids need and deserve that!!! <3

автор: Paula D

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent content, information, resources and teachers. It is challenging and innovative, I really enjoyed everything I learned about and I think it will be super usefull.

автор: Claudia M M

Dec 05, 2018

This is a really help-full course, if you work with children as a teacher or you want to learn more about activities related with art and pedagogy this is your course! :)

автор: Alina L

Aug 17, 2015

I really enjoyed this online course)

I gained a lot of knowledge, which I can apply in teaching sphere and other fields.

Thank you very much to Coursera and MoMA Team! :-)

автор: Pía B G

Apr 29, 2019

This course encouraged me to learn more about the great activities we can organize for the students that go to vidit the art galery where i work at. I recommend it!

автор: Tatiana A d L

Mar 05, 2020

Excelente oportunidade de aprendizado e compartilhar de saberes!!! Certamente, farei outros cursos promovidos pelo MOMA e Coursera. Gratidão pela oportunidade!!!

автор: Laura R d A V

Nov 09, 2016

I like it so much, it was a very interesting course. Very creative, interactive and useful. Now I have another perspective of art and education. Thanks a lot!

автор: Maru B

Aug 28, 2019

It is a wonderful course that provides tools, develops creativity for divergent teaching, as well as extremely interesting theoretical material. Thank you!!!

автор: INES S L

May 19, 2019

Me ha gustado mucho este curso, he aprendido mucho de actividades relacionadas con el arte. Un curso para la creatividad, desde la creatividad. Gracias.

автор: Стерлеговых М

Sep 24, 2018

Чудесный базовый курс. Довольно размазанная по времени информация, но хорошо подойдёт музейным сотрудникам и для личного развития. Спасибо за ваш труд.

автор: Estrella C S

Apr 19, 2017

Me ha gustado mucho el matiz práctico que tiene el curso. Igualmente las explicaciones son livianas, concretas y se entienden muy bien. Recomendable!!

автор: Mary L S

Mar 26, 2016

Excellent course that taught many methods to develop engagning activities with different ages in a museum setting. Excellent reading list and theory.

автор: Gerardo S C

Nov 29, 2015

me encanto y esta muy completo, además de fácil comprensión y la forma en que abordan cada uno de los públicos es simplemente perfecta y original.

автор: SUELI G

Jan 23, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Encourages us to reflect on methodologies. I also found the method of analysis among the partners very interesting.

автор: Ruzanna

Jul 05, 2019

Easy to understand if you have the interest in teaching. Reading was easier for me than watching the videos. Nontheless good course for newbies!

автор: Stephanie M

Feb 03, 2016

This course has proven very useful and relevant in helping me to develop new and exciting activities for my English as a Second Language Class.

автор: Анна А

Nov 16, 2015

Very interesting and useful courses. Indeed, helping to learn a lot of new, interesting, promote personal growth and development. Thank you!

автор: Ash B

Feb 18, 2019

Very interesting material as an art teacher. I hope they create another course; very clear instructions and interesting reading material.

автор: Jenina M M D C

Sep 30, 2019

It helped me improve my teaching skills. I learned different exciting and educational activities that really engaged students' learning.

автор: Amy B

May 01, 2018

Great information about educational theories and integrating art into other areas of education. Additional activity ideas were a bonus!

автор: LAURICE R

Nov 09, 2018

A fun course.

There are a lot of ideas, and helpful knowledge to be gained if you are involved as an art educator of children and teens

автор: Danni Y

Mar 02, 2018

As a graduate teacher, I like the ready-to-use activities introduced in the workshop which helps me build my competence in teaching.

автор: Àngela M L

Jun 01, 2020

The course gives ideas, resources and shows how to create different, original and creative activities, to approach art to students.

автор: estrella s m

Jul 28, 2017

Un curso con el que he aprendido bastante, aunque con la dificultad del idioma, ya que el mío es el español y no tengo un nivel alt

автор: Linda Y

Mar 11, 2016

An engaging and educational tour of art education! This course was informational and entertaining, I am disappointed for it to end.