Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 7,611
Рецензии: 1,581

О курсе

In this course, you will learn best practices for how to use data analytics to make any company more competitive and more profitable. You will be able to recognize the most critical business metrics and distinguish them from mere data. You’ll get a clear picture of the vital but different roles business analysts, business data analysts, and data scientists each play in various types of companies. And you’ll know exactly what skills are required to be hired for, and succeed at, these high-demand jobs. Finally, you will be able to use a checklist provided in the course to score any company on how effectively it is embracing big data culture. Digital companies like Amazon, Uber and Airbnb are transforming entire industries through their creative use of big data. You’ll understand why these companies are so disruptive and how they use data-analytics techniques to out-compete traditional companies....

Лучшие рецензии

AS
11 июня 2020 г.

It is a business centred course that will help you understand the most important metrics. It includes comprehensive glossaries and lectures that will help you in the process and a lot of case studies.

AC
2 нояб. 2018 г.

really good bases for business metric if you already have a background you are going to enjoy and refresh you memory and if you don't have previous experiences is really easy to understand the concept

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 1,543 отзывов о курсе Business Metrics for Data-Driven Companies

автор: Yuxia Z

23 дек. 2019 г.

Very useful course to have a good view of business matric, also this is great foundation to dive into data analysis course u next step!

автор: Carlos P

1 нояб. 2017 г.

Really great and challenging specialization. I learned a lot and I am more confident today to use data to solve real business problems.

автор: Jessie W

20 сент. 2017 г.

The course provides me a better view on how to use business metrics, and the reviews from other students are great which help me a lot.

автор: Emese K

20 апр. 2018 г.

Good course, really comprehensive, but also professional, providing a lot of information, with well constructed quizzes and exercises.

автор: Apostolis T

8 янв. 2017 г.

Excellent course, full with analytical examples, and a thorough approach on the subject with explanation of a lot of economical terms.

автор: EKTA J

30 апр. 2020 г.

Very useful course for learning data analytics for a beginners with a clear understanding of Business Metrics and their applications!

автор: Uppugunduri P

17 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course. It teaches how to identify, evaluate key business metrics to understand where the business stands on P&L continuum

автор: Chloe

21 июня 2020 г.

A good class to learn about the work scope of a business analyst, business data analyst, data scientist, and senior software manager

автор: camila j

2 мая 2020 г.

Me gusto mucho la dinámica del curso. Creo que aprendí conceptos que me van a ayudar para poder seguir desarrollándome en esta área!

автор: Mamadou S

17 февр. 2020 г.

This is a great course i strongly recommend to everyone who will looking to develop into a business analyst or data business analyst

автор: Chris L

4 окт. 2017 г.

This course was very helpful. The examples and assignments were practical and directly applicable to a real world business setting.

автор: Suzanne R

12 мая 2020 г.

A great way to learn with the videos and pop up questions. I also think the peer reviewing makes you think a lot about the answers.

автор: stephane c

8 июня 2020 г.

Very good intro to the course with the thinking process around Business metrics, how to handle them and add value to the business.

автор: shivam

28 апр. 2019 г.

Excellent course, lecturer is very easy to understand and patient.

Very easy to even understand for someone newby like me :)

Thanks.

автор: Judith v N

25 июля 2018 г.

Excellent course! Learned a lot in a very short time, the level of the education is impressive. I'm very happy I took this course!

автор: Javier B

22 июня 2018 г.

Very good introduction. I would appreciate PDF notes of the course but I have enjoyed it a lot.Professor was very clear.Thank you!

автор: Piyush S

24 апр. 2016 г.

The content is quite relevant to me. The instructor is very good - explains clearly, has command over the subject.

Thanks a ton. :)

автор: Moscovciuc A

5 нояб. 2015 г.

Very nice course, even if i'm sometimes overdue with the quizes, i try to make my best to get them in time. Reccomend this course.

автор: Ashwin R

5 июля 2018 г.

Very good job. But I felt the final week which is related to financial services could have been made better and more interesting.

автор: Rahul S

24 янв. 2016 г.

This course has given me a very good perspective on metrics used by various organizations to help sustain revenue and grow sales.

автор: T A

14 июля 2020 г.

A very good course in which you learn the difference between business metrics, define them quickly and add valuable information.

автор: Tripper R

13 окт. 2017 г.

This material is brand new to me, and this course has given me confidence to proceed headlong into the breach of data analytics.

автор: Viktor

9 июня 2017 г.

Course that gives a general understanding of Business Metric that we all can use. Very interesting course with great case-study.

автор: Caroline N

19 февр. 2016 г.

Good course. Clarity in the tutorials and provides a good foundation for understanding essential business metrics for companies.

автор: Annabella R

26 нояб. 2017 г.

Great professor! easy to listen to , gradually increasing in complexity. I really enjoy the assignments and the presentations.