Chevron Left
Вернуться к Agile Planning for Software Products

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Agile Planning for Software Products от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,735
Рецензии: 255

О курсе

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Лучшие рецензии

AM
14 апр. 2020 г.

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AS
17 июля 2020 г.

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 251 отзывов о курсе Agile Planning for Software Products

автор: Oliver G

26 февр. 2016 г.

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

автор: Shyamala P

10 июня 2017 г.

Very interesting course with learning integrated through practical submission. I would recommend this course to any one looking to learn planning and prioritizing in IT

автор: Vivek M

24 авг. 2020 г.

The course provides an in dept knowledge regarding the different charts and estimation along with how to identify the risk and take take appropriate steps in planning

автор: Lindsay R

27 янв. 2019 г.

Very helpful course covering a range of techniques and challenges in agile planning. Some kind of deeper comparison or exercise for PERT vs CPM would have been helpful

автор: Fabian F

13 дек. 2017 г.

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on Agile Planning for Software Products. I recommend it to every stakeholer involved in this topic / process!

автор: Krystal V

11 сент. 2020 г.

Definitely was more challenging than the previous other three courses in the Product Management Specialization. Learned a lot that can be applied to my career.

автор: Mark H

10 сент. 2019 г.

Another excellent course from the good folk at University of Alberta. Quizzes are relevant and challenging, and the written assignments are well constructed.

автор: Aurelie S

15 февр. 2017 г.

Very interestening for starting in Agility. I learned and understood a lot of things.

Easy to understand for not English mother tongue.

Thank you very much.

автор: Alberto C

6 авг. 2018 г.

Nice course where assignments and lecture lead the student through a broad range of concepts and information. I personally really liked the course.

автор: Gemma P

19 июня 2017 г.

learnt a lot from this course. The mobile app continues to be such a useful part of this specialisation. So great to be able to learn on the move!

автор: Paul V

10 апр. 2020 г.

As a product manager currently, this course really does a solid job of giving you insight into many of things you'll come across during planning.

автор: Guryanov A

5 апр. 2020 г.

Great course, covered very interesting topics such as the story point, velocity and project management anti-patterns, which were very insightful.

автор: Olga S

14 апр. 2019 г.

I love the part with estimation tricks and diagrams with the project critical path.

Another super helpful thing is antipatterns. Thanks for that!

автор: Everlyn M

18 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is very informative and delivered in very simple terms and illustrations. The tutors are very knowledgeable. I loved the quizzes.

автор: Dmytro I

26 нояб. 2016 г.

That course is great! All material is described in easy form. I like very my tasks that had to be done and then put marks by other students.

автор: Emperatriz O

15 окт. 2020 г.

I am very happy to completed this course; because the contents is very good, complete and the form of work is practical. Congratulations!

автор: Yuri A

16 окт. 2019 г.

great course with interesting tasks and situations possible in real life.

basic technics are provided to try them out in the work projects.

автор: Abraham S

7 мар. 2019 г.

Bradley and Morgan are both great presenters! The quality and clarity of their lecture material and delivery is consistently _awesome_.

автор: Luciana F

20 окт. 2020 г.

MARAVILHOSO!!!! APRENDER COM OS MELHORES DO MUNDO!!!! É UMA HONRA FAZER ESSA ESPECIALIZAÇÃO.

Poder se destacar no mercado de trabalho.

автор: Shahid R

21 окт. 2018 г.

It was nice experience to take this course. This course helps me to increase my knowledge about agile planning for software product.

автор: Andrew R

19 апр. 2016 г.

Another great course in the specialization! great instructors who are very passionate. Truly make it fun and interesting to learn.

автор: Benjamin G J

11 июня 2016 г.

The most robust course in this sequence. It is well designed, very clear, teaches useful material effectively, and is fun to take.

автор: Edward W

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent coverage of the relevant topics, including some hands-on assignments that provide an opportunity to apply the knowledge.

автор: Ajay k C

22 февр. 2016 г.

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

автор: Juan A Q

2 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course, with a lot of tools and tips when planning not only for software products but for every kind of project