Chevron Left
Вернуться к Agile Planning for Software Products

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Agile Planning for Software Products от партнера Альбертский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,791
Рецензии: 271

О курсе

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Лучшие рецензии

AM
14 апр. 2020 г.

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AS
17 июля 2020 г.

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 265 отзывов о курсе Agile Planning for Software Products

автор: Chase R

3 авг. 2018 г.

In some of the assignments, the marking rubrics specify requirements that weren't outlined in the initial question, which I thought was a little unfair, but not a big deal.

автор: Jorge

23 мар. 2017 г.

Lots of well structured content, easy to follow and informative. You know it's the tip of a large iceberg, so it's a very good way to start and let you wanting for more.

автор: Pavlos P

4 янв. 2021 г.

Everything was fine, I learned a lot! I rated it with 4-stars because I'd expect seeing recommended answers in the exercises we submit, not only to see other's work.

автор: Muhammad Y

29 янв. 2016 г.

This course has the minimal information than its brother courses, you may need to add more details focus on the planning more and give more assignment if applicable.

автор: krishna k k

15 февр. 2016 г.

I am Krishna Kant Kumar, working as a software quality analyst.

Through this course, I learnt, how to estimate an iteration or doing an estimation of project.

автор: Bhaskar S

23 июля 2020 г.

The tutorials were very clear and crisp. Best part was the graded assignments and the opportunity to review peer assignments and learn from work of others

автор: Ricardo L T

18 июня 2018 г.

Great an simple daily use tools for us as managers, dev team leads and event developers themselves to understand how to move and support teams internally.

автор: Johnny F

5 февр. 2016 г.

Really nice course. I was expecting a little more depth, but I really enjoyed the approach they took and their assignments.

автор: Paul I

17 янв. 2016 г.

Nice course. Decent content and always well-structured lectures. The peer assignments could have been better though.

автор: Anton G

9 мар. 2016 г.

Some part of learning material not concern to agile planning, for exampe absolutly not mentioned kanban planing.

автор: Mathieu

4 апр. 2018 г.

Preparation for planning task was not sufficient and assessment criteria not fully transparent beforehand

автор: SHELDON L D S

18 мая 2020 г.

Questions in tests need to have better context or worded better. There is ambiguity in interpretation.

автор: Tiberiu

13 февр. 2016 г.

Not the best, but if you are a newbie in management field you can find valuable information inside.

автор: Ruben H

20 июля 2018 г.

Very good course. I'd like there to be more real life examples and exercises though.

автор: Travis Y

26 мая 2016 г.

I think some estimation methods are not really realistic

автор: Mateus R d P

26 нояб. 2017 г.

Alright. But doesn't go very deep into the subject.

автор: Aymeric M

9 февр. 2016 г.

Room for improvement:

-Case studies

-More Assignment

автор: Ciro J M L

4 янв. 2018 г.

Good information about agile methods

автор: Mamta R

11 июля 2020 г.

Simple and good way of teaching

автор: Rafik B

14 февр. 2020 г.

A lot of new knowledge for me

автор: John M

4 апр. 2016 г.

It's very usefull course

автор: Raj K

10 февр. 2018 г.

It Was great experience

автор: Ainash

15 мая 2017 г.

I would recommend

автор: Sergio L T P

20 июня 2016 г.

great course

автор: Raghu K V

29 февр. 2016 г.

Good Course.