Chevron Left
Вернуться к Agile Planning for Software Products

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Agile Planning for Software Products от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,729
Рецензии: 254

О курсе

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Лучшие рецензии

AM
14 апр. 2020 г.

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AS
17 июля 2020 г.

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

Фильтр по:

226–248 из 248 отзывов о курсе Agile Planning for Software Products

автор: Aymeric M

9 февр. 2016 г.

Room for improvement:

-Case studies

-More Assignment

автор: Ciro J M L

4 янв. 2018 г.

Good information about agile methods

автор: Mamta R

11 июля 2020 г.

Simple and good way of teaching

автор: Rafik B

14 февр. 2020 г.

A lot of new knowledge for me

автор: John M

4 апр. 2016 г.

It's very usefull course

автор: Raj K

10 февр. 2018 г.

It Was great experience

автор: Ainash

15 мая 2017 г.

I would recommend

автор: Sergio L T P

20 июня 2016 г.

great course

автор: Raghu K V

29 февр. 2016 г.

Good Course.

автор: Paris

8 сент. 2019 г.

great!

автор: Kozenko A

8 февр. 2016 г.

Good.

автор: Baby J M

19 июня 2017 г.

Good

автор: Fabio J G R

14 июня 2017 г.

E

автор: Federico N

15 нояб. 2017 г.

This one has been a bit difficult to me and honestly I do not think lessons have been clear enough to execute all tasks required.

Assignments have also been a bit tricky some times, I had to re-submit a couple of them as requirements were not clear enough and when I was going to review other assignments, thanks to the questions to be "ticked" (in order to assign points) I have understood I was missing stuff.

автор: Lucas J K

15 февр. 2016 г.

Ambiguous assignments led to cumbersome completion. The peer grading got a little annoying as sometimes it took forever to get feedback and a lot of times feedback was minimal or the criteria for grading was vague and people took it WAY too seriously.

автор: Riccardo B

21 июля 2019 г.

in general this specialization is too superficial. Examples are too unreal word related. At least is a light course which gives you many basis informations

автор: Magda

11 янв. 2020 г.

The material covered was very interesting but the lecture quizzes where extremely simplified. Many links from the reading material were dead.

автор: Mert T

18 февр. 2019 г.

Assisngment reviews takes too long.

автор: Mohamed E M

1 мар. 2018 г.

Too much content

автор: Maulik P

22 янв. 2020 г.

NICE COURSE.

автор: David P

26 мар. 2020 г.

It feels more like a non-agile project management course with some agile tacked on. Some of the approaches, recommendations, etc. do not follow typical agile best practices. For example, an emphasis of using both story points AND time estimates within the same project. (I have never seen this recommended in years of doing either Scrum or XP. I don't recall it ever being part of the Scrum certs either. In my experience time based estimates are strongly discouraged compared to story points - and with reason! It kind of misses the point of why story points are used. So it seems to be a bit of an odd recommendation to go ahead and undermine it...)

автор: Gabriella H

12 авг. 2020 г.

Hardly any good feedback received for the peer-reviewed assignments.

None of the discussion forum links worked.

Supplementary resources were no longer available and need to be updated.

автор: Heide S

25 окт. 2016 г.

79 USD? just to be able to submit peer-graded assignments... talk about greed