Chevron Left
Вернуться к Agile Planning for Software Products

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Agile Planning for Software Products от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,737
Рецензии: 257

О курсе

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Лучшие рецензии

AM
14 апр. 2020 г.

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AS
17 июля 2020 г.

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 251 отзывов о курсе Agile Planning for Software Products

автор: Nadiya D

16 мар. 2016 г.

Great course! Very useful information for beginners and for those who already has an experience with agile planning.

автор: Ahmad S

28 янв. 2018 г.

Very helpful course. There is a lot of information I recommend this course for anyone interested on agile planning.

автор: Ifeanyi u

30 сент. 2019 г.

Thank you very much for this interactive course. it opened my eyes to a lot of new things in product management.

автор: Sergey A

20 нояб. 2016 г.

It is very full package of knowledge and tests. I have a lot of new opportunities due to this course. Thank you.

автор: Robert T K

6 янв. 2020 г.

Very nice videos on the classes and it makes concept very clear with assignments and industry expoert opinions

автор: Luis A G E

17 мая 2019 г.

Excelente curso, lleno de material teórico y práctico que ayuda mucho a entender el uso de estas herramientas

автор: Vazgen B

15 дек. 2016 г.

Tons of great info! However, it would great to go over more of the real-life applications of the concepts.

автор: Thais X G

8 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is beyond words, so good, I am really pleased with the content and what I am learning from.

автор: Muhammad N K

14 июня 2020 г.

One of the best course on Agile Planning with full of practical examples and work. Highly recommended!

автор: Duke B

8 окт. 2019 г.

Good presentation of tools and techniques to help you through the software product management process

автор: Sofiia R

30 сент. 2020 г.

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

автор: Daniel B T

11 июня 2018 г.

Excellent course on Software methodologies. Great for PMs that want to strengthen their knowledge.

автор: Dorin P

15 окт. 2017 г.

It really enriched my knowledge on project management and helped me improve my skills and results.

автор: Alfredo L

27 мар. 2020 г.

Great course. A lot of important content related to project and risk management measuring tools.

автор: Luis R S M

10 дек. 2018 г.

The course I took taught me how to turn theory into concrete & systematic practice. Well done!

автор: S S

12 сент. 2020 г.

Agile Planning was explained in details which helped me understand the entire concept of it.

автор: Yanina Z

25 авг. 2018 г.

Very good for beginners. Interesting and easy going. The assignment are really very helpful.

автор: Mikhail P

26 апр. 2019 г.

well organized, structured and given material

planning on using gained knowledge in practice

автор: Sotero E S J

2 окт. 2016 г.

This course has helped me increase my knowledge and skills in project planning using Agile.

автор: Pavel P

19 июня 2019 г.

Peer-graded assignments were the best part of the course. Builds the theory into practice.

автор: Elena Z

21 дек. 2016 г.

Really like this course! I think it is the best one in this specialization. Thank you all!

автор: Diego F L M

30 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course, propose many methodologies to manage a software project and avoid risks

автор: Ludmila M

25 нояб. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the course. Structured lectures. Quizes and tests. Peer-hraded assignments.

автор: ENRIQUE C R

17 июня 2020 г.

Very inetersting course for planning software development and other types of products

автор: J'Rome B H

11 мар. 2017 г.

Great Course, Learnt alot of extremely useful tools for managing software products.