Chevron Left
Вернуться к Agile Planning for Software Products

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Agile Planning for Software Products от партнера Альбертский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,879
Рецензии: 288

О курсе

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

Лучшие рецензии

AM
14 апр. 2020 г.

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AV
18 мар. 2021 г.

Really good course. I enjoyed the concise and informative lectures. The presenters are awesome. Special thanks for the accompanying reading materials and links to supplemental resources!

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 283 отзывов о курсе Agile Planning for Software Products

автор: Mathieu

4 апр. 2018 г.

Preparation for planning task was not sufficient and assessment criteria not fully transparent beforehand

автор: Sheldon D S

18 мая 2020 г.

Questions in tests need to have better context or worded better. There is ambiguity in interpretation.

автор: Tiberiu

13 февр. 2016 г.

Not the best, but if you are a newbie in management field you can find valuable information inside.

автор: Rubén H

20 июля 2018 г.

Very good course. I'd like there to be more real life examples and exercises though.

автор: Paul H

30 апр. 2021 г.

Easy to follow content and clearly communicates how to plan in an Agile way.

автор: Travis Y

26 мая 2016 г.

I think some estimation methods are not really realistic

автор: Mateus R d P

26 нояб. 2017 г.

Alright. But doesn't go very deep into the subject.

автор: Aymeric M

9 февр. 2016 г.

Room for improvement:

-Case studies

-More Assignment

автор: Juan C M R

16 сент. 2021 г.

Excelent! Thanks for the virtual classes,

автор: Ciro J M L

4 янв. 2018 г.

Good information about agile methods

автор: Mamta R

11 июля 2020 г.

Simple and good way of teaching

автор: Rafik B

14 февр. 2020 г.

A lot of new knowledge for me

автор: John M

4 апр. 2016 г.

It's very usefull course

автор: Raj K

10 февр. 2018 г.

It Was great experience

автор: Ainash

15 мая 2017 г.

I would recommend

автор: Sergio L T P

20 июня 2016 г.

great course

автор: Raghu K V

29 февр. 2016 г.

Good Course.

автор: Paris B

8 сент. 2019 г.

great!

автор: Kozenko A

8 февр. 2016 г.

Good.

автор: Antoni G P

27 янв. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Baby J M

19 июня 2017 г.

Good

автор: Fabio J G R

14 июня 2017 г.

E

автор: Federico N

15 нояб. 2017 г.

This one has been a bit difficult to me and honestly I do not think lessons have been clear enough to execute all tasks required.

Assignments have also been a bit tricky some times, I had to re-submit a couple of them as requirements were not clear enough and when I was going to review other assignments, thanks to the questions to be "ticked" (in order to assign points) I have understood I was missing stuff.

автор: Lucas J K

15 февр. 2016 г.

Ambiguous assignments led to cumbersome completion. The peer grading got a little annoying as sometimes it took forever to get feedback and a lot of times feedback was minimal or the criteria for grading was vague and people took it WAY too seriously.

автор: Riccardo B

21 июля 2019 г.

in general this specialization is too superficial. Examples are too unreal word related. At least is a light course which gives you many basis informations