Chevron Left
Вернуться к Verb Tenses and Passives

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
Оценки: 498
Рецензии: 145

О курсе

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 145 отзывов о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives

автор: Vrezh H

Jun 21, 2017

That was an incredible course. Thank you very much!

автор: Jayshal S

Apr 11, 2018

Excellent course!

автор: Cristian C M B

Apr 20, 2018

It's a very good option, so far it's been a great tool to improve the English grammar to me

автор: Janice T

Nov 14, 2017

I Thoroughly enjoyed this course! Due to the subject, this course could have been boring if it not had been for Jake and Emily's very entertaining and educational videos! The real life usage of grammars shown in the videos made learning easy on an otherwise difficult subject. Correlation between muffins and grammar are now etched deeply into my mind; muffins will no longer look the same to me. The detailed and careful instructions was very helpful in brushing up my grammar, and I cannot thank Jake and Emily enough to actually make me think that grammar is FUN! Did I say that?

Thank you Jake and Emily!

Janice

автор: Zoya A V

Jan 18, 2018

This course is brilliant.

автор: AMr E S

Aug 29, 2017

I recommend this course to people who wants to improve their grammar from intermediate to advanced who wants to know the differences between each tense and how to use every tense perfectly and in it's right place. This course was very helpful to me and I want to thank the instructors for their effort.

автор: David B

Oct 06, 2016

very well explained, very funny videos, thanks

автор: Jose P

Mar 11, 2018

Excellent!

автор: Cornelia M L

Dec 11, 2017

The best grammar course! I've learned so much that I want to finish the specialization course. Each lesson is easy to understand because of the examples given by the instructors. I had fun, too, while learning. I want to be like them when it's my turn to pass on the knowledge.

автор: Tola A

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent class

автор: Olesia D

Nov 17, 2016

The teachers are simply great! The methods used in this lecture are really productive. Thank you!

автор: Kriti S

Dec 07, 2016

thank you

автор: Hieu X

Mar 09, 2017

Very helpful, I am so enjoy!

автор: Magda A

Sep 26, 2017

I really liked this course

автор: Rasheed A

Nov 16, 2016

This is one of the excellent course I have ever attend.

автор: Asuman C

Feb 21, 2017

It is really well organized!

автор: Mariana G

Oct 19, 2017

I like the fact that is brief and direct

автор: Mohammad R

Dec 04, 2017

wonderful course

автор: khadim s

Apr 05, 2018

I would like thank you so much our teachers and all of your assistant.

автор: Marilene d S D B

Feb 10, 2017

Excelente

автор: Cibelle M

Aug 03, 2017

Muito bom!

автор: Hassan R R

Feb 14, 2018

It was really useful and clear instructed course for me.

I am really thankful of teachers and all who served their in making the course.

автор: Balram M

Nov 28, 2016

great course

автор: Le N P

Jan 03, 2018

Many thanks

автор: Jess H

Mar 02, 2018

This course is so helpful!!!!!!!!