Chevron Left
Вернуться к Verb Tenses and Passives

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 969
Рецензии: 284

О курсе

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

ED

Jul 27, 2020

I had been learning tenses at several courses just before I found this one. I found it extremely useful and so interactive! Moreover, the teachers are so creative and so lovely unusual!

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 285 отзывов о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives

автор: Anibal H S

Dec 28, 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

автор: Kainat B

Jul 27, 2020

The way of teaching is very interesting and catching up the attention. I've learned a lot from this platform.

автор: Abhishek K S

Jul 18, 2019

I loved this course very much.

This course was well designed for everyone to comprehend.

Thanks to teachers.

автор: Hanna B A P

Jun 17, 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers

автор: Maia M

May 22, 2017

Wonderful course! I refreshed my knowledge and got a lot of tips on how to teach complex tenses. Thank you!

автор: Jose L R S

Jun 04, 2020

The very easier course to remember grammar and tenses. The teachers make it really dynamic and energetic.

автор: Alejandra C V

Jul 30, 2020

Excellent course! Really well structured. I improved my knowledge about the correct use of verb tenses.

автор: Alexandra P

Jan 22, 2018

I clearly recommend this course, it is awesome. Very active and interesting! I learned so many things.

автор: Aura M M G

Jul 25, 2020

I loved the way teachers worked on the material. I learned a lot while having so much fun! Thank you!

автор: Heba N

Jul 27, 2019

i thrilled to learn with these amazing teacher, and i digested all the information from this course

автор: Olesia D

Nov 17, 2016

The teachers are simply great! The methods used in this lecture are really productive. Thank you!

автор: Muhammed g m

Oct 30, 2018

This course was very helpful to me. It is a great step for anyone to improve their English level.

автор: Muhsin S

Oct 08, 2019

It was such a cool course to join. I recommend it for you all. P.S the teachers are so funny.

автор: Nicolli d F

Oct 04, 2019

Amazing Course, I really learned about the verb tenses and passives. Thank you guys for all!

автор: Cristian C M B

Apr 20, 2018

It's a very good option, so far it's been a great tool to improve the English grammar to me

автор: Джелилов А С

Nov 22, 2019

It's a very helpful course to improve your grammar for a short time! Thank you, Coursera!

автор: DAPHALE V V

May 27, 2020

Thank you so much for giving me perfect knowledge about using tenses and passives ....

автор: Khan Z A

Jul 09, 2020

Well planned and well executed course material.Very much helpful and easy to learn.

автор: Daniel P L

Jun 06, 2020

I loved the course! The teachers are really great and funny! I miss them already :)

автор: Elvina A

Dec 03, 2019

Great course! Short explanation, easy to understand. Helpful exercises. So useful!

автор: Fernando C R

Aug 11, 2020

Excellent course! The grammar is explained in a funny way and it's easy to learn.

автор: Rocio A B S

Jun 09, 2020

Excelente curso y muy completo sobre los tiempos verbales y sus diferentes usos.

автор: javier c l

Jul 10, 2018

It was an excellent brush up of tenses, modals and passives. I enjoyed it a lot.

автор: Nada E

Jun 08, 2020

This course really exceeded my expectations. Thanks a million for your efforts.

автор: Le T T H

May 29, 2020

yeah I really excited because I have more knowledge and more exercise practice.