Chevron Left
Вернуться к Verb Tenses and Passives

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 565
Рецензии: 161

О курсе

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 161 отзывов о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives

автор: Cibelle M

Aug 03, 2017

Muito bom!

автор: Madankumar C

Sep 12, 2019

Very good

автор: Raniamostafataha

Jun 24, 2018

Very good

автор: Ingrid y G v

Oct 08, 2017

very good

автор: Marilene d S D B

Feb 10, 2017

Excelente

автор: Kriti S

Dec 07, 2016

thank you

автор: Helena R

Nov 09, 2016

Amazing!!

автор: Mustafa H

Oct 19, 2019

thanks

автор: Samyog C

Jun 02, 2019

Dammi

автор: Araz A

Mar 08, 2018

great

автор: Ruchi C A

Dec 29, 2016

The course is well structured and quite informative. Instructors bring in real life situations to use different tenses, this is helpful for the learners as it is relatable. The only draw back is that our work is corrected by the other learners and that correction is final. I scored 98% in the final assignment as the other learners assessed it and they didn't give me the correct score. I wish I could appeal to re-check it!

автор: Cristina T

Nov 17, 2017

I was a good review and I have recommended to some friends. Great explanation and a lot of exercises to help fixing the concepts. However, there are several acting videos and I did not enjoy some of them. Actually distracted more than helped.

автор: Mustafa K

Sep 06, 2017

Good course to refresh your knowledge. But if your English level is still a beginner I'd recommend the past course for intermediate level. Then you can find this course is awesome.

автор: Nawab J

Dec 12, 2018

This course helped to understand verb tenses as well passives, I have improved my knowledge regarding these things and I am very happy and confident.

автор: Pedro H

Aug 22, 2018

It is a great course, which has been helped me a lot on my routine. Good exercises for practice.

автор: Фирстова А В

Mar 16, 2018

I think in such course more work should be checked by teacher than by classmates

автор: Saisamorn J

Jan 27, 2019

Great education and I had fun with this course and learn new things.Thank you.

автор: Pore J

Apr 15, 2017

I found significant improvement of my grammar after having attended.

автор: Mozhgan B

Aug 14, 2017

It is very good course to learn and practice the advanced grammer.

автор: Deleted A

May 15, 2017

The lessons are very clear. The teachers are amazing!

автор: widiani.sarmitha@gmail

Jan 30, 2018

Good. I joined this course and i like it.

автор: Derrick G

Jul 18, 2019

it is perfect if there are some slides

автор: Prasad H

Oct 12, 2018

A good course and nicely delivered.

автор: Sarang K J

Nov 05, 2018

Great work by the teachers

автор: Marut K

Jan 18, 2020

Excellent course..