Chevron Left
Вернуться к Verb Tenses and Passives

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
Оценки: 498
Рецензии: 145

О курсе

This is the first course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will review the verb tenses that you learned in beginning English classes and learn about a few tenses you may not know very well. In all, you'll cover all 12 of the English verb tenses and passive verb forms. Most importantly, you'll learn how to blend these tenses, which is what native speakers frequently do. This course is vital to your becoming a more fluent English speaker. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

BL

Aug 27, 2019

The course content designed by UCI is very creative. The conversations on video clips are very funny. Thanks to Jake and Emily, who have been working at UCI to assist this program.

NC

Mar 11, 2017

Really usefull if you have some english knowledge, but you are not absolutely sure if you are using the correct tense. Videos are really fun! I love the teachers!!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 145 отзывов о курсе Verb Tenses and Passives

автор: loay m

Apr 05, 2019

it was a nice course , have a many benetiful information

автор: Li Y

Feb 06, 2019

Wonderful!

автор: Enana Y

Feb 07, 2019

One of the best courses.. I enjoyed every minute of it.

автор: Román D G

Jul 16, 2018

This course has helped me remember and practice may structures I hadn't used for a long time, especially those people don't use much, such as the future perfect progressive. In addition, this course has also given me the chance to start writing again. Thanks

автор: Liliia T

Jul 16, 2018

It's great course even for advanced level.The teachers explain grammar in an easy way. It's great that they propose to write, to check other students and to do more exercises for each week

автор: Hussain M

Jul 21, 2018

Its awesome .

автор: Hanna B A P

Jun 17, 2017

This course is excellent. I really liked the structure. The dynamics used by the teachers are a plus.

Cheers

автор: Guadalupe D '

Jun 01, 2017

Clear explanation about Tense usage. Very useful.

автор: Mohammad A F

Mar 13, 2018

I love learn verb tenses and passives

автор: Cornelia M L

Dec 11, 2017

The best grammar course! I've learned so much that I want to finish the specialization course. Each lesson is easy to understand because of the examples given by the instructors. I had fun, too, while learning. I want to be like them when it's my turn to pass on the knowledge.

автор: Tola A

Feb 27, 2017

Excellent class

автор: Olesia D

Nov 17, 2016

The teachers are simply great! The methods used in this lecture are really productive. Thank you!

автор: Zoya A V

Jan 18, 2018

This course is brilliant.

автор: AMr E S

Aug 29, 2017

I recommend this course to people who wants to improve their grammar from intermediate to advanced who wants to know the differences between each tense and how to use every tense perfectly and in it's right place. This course was very helpful to me and I want to thank the instructors for their effort.

автор: GABRIELA B

Oct 11, 2016

Thank you! a great course!

автор: Moresby V

Dec 18, 2017

Great! I learned a lot!

автор: Araz A

Mar 08, 2018

great

автор: Dorival S M

Mar 08, 2017

It is a wonderful course!!!

автор: Sorin G

Jun 14, 2017

So clear, so easy to understand! Fun to learn!

автор: Alex

Feb 16, 2017

This is very helpful. Thank you.

автор: Anibal H S

Dec 28, 2016

It is an excellent course. I really improved my English learning process. Thanks for the group of instructors.

автор: Sherif R M

Jan 15, 2017

Exceelent Course.

Excellent Practices.

автор: Thelma P

Jan 15, 2018

Awesome teachers, excellent content. Strongly recommended!

автор: Petrov A Y

Jan 04, 2017

Thanks to nice girls for this enjoyable course. I really had fun completing it. Many examples for exercises were funny and unusual.

автор: Buse S

Dec 01, 2016

It is good but it will be more effective if it has more exercises. Thank you!