Chevron Left
Вернуться к Social Media Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Social Media Management от партнера Facebook

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,762
Рецензии: 567

О курсе

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Лучшие рецензии

FF
23 янв. 2021 г.

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

RS
3 мар. 2021 г.

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose. Thank you Mrs. Anke

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 588 отзывов о курсе Social Media Management

автор: Soungalo O

17 февр. 2021 г.

the course very well done the content is good the videos as well as the homework I thank the teacher Anke Audenaert very much

автор: Katherine M R A

19 нояб. 2020 г.

I've truly learned a lot and I can't wait to apply my Social Media Management skills to my own online retail shop. Thank you!

автор: Lundregn T

23 авг. 2021 г.

Very detailed. And the best part is there are exercises and situational problems where you will apply what you have learned.

автор: Maryam A

18 авг. 2021 г.

I enjoyed the most learning about creating calendar for the content but overall the course was full of useful information .

автор: Basak U

26 янв. 2021 г.

Anke Audenaert is a great tutor. The content of this course is broken down very well and it was an easy learning experience.

автор: Varun D

2 нояб. 2020 г.

This course comprehensively covers all aspects of social media management necessary for professionals in the industry today

автор: Matthew A

14 мар. 2021 г.

Thanks, Coursera for this inspiration, I am very grateful, and this will also be a step for me to be able to help others

автор: brndn g

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Wonderful course! Now Facebook analytics make sense to. Great info about creating content for beginners. Will recommend.

автор: Arianna P

21 сент. 2020 г.

The course is great for students and professional who want to learn up to date information about social media management

автор: Chia C S

17 июля 2021 г.

Greatly appreciate, I have created something from nothing because of this course, many thanks to Ms. Anke and Coursera.

автор: Vaishnavi S N

1 авг. 2021 г.

It was very helpful, and all the tasks added value and experience to the learning. Can't wait to put this all in use!

автор: Angelo A

15 окт. 2020 г.

There are some discrepancies on the timing of quiz in between videos and that sometimes the subtitles are not aligned

автор: Barchinoy A

17 июля 2021 г.

I will start studying next month. I want to finish my first course this month. I will start the 2nd year in August.

автор: Irfan S Y

4 февр. 2021 г.

such a great online course. and it's free as well. amazing. love the lecture, the content, and the journey overall.

автор: Carlos A O A

17 нояб. 2020 г.

Excelente curso muy completo, muy actualizado y todas las herramientas recomendadas para trabajar súper excelentes.

автор: Suhaina S

24 окт. 2020 г.

Exactly the course I'm looking for to know more about social media management. Wowed by the useful content shared.

автор: Maria E G S

20 окт. 2020 г.

The lecturer is very engaging and the exercises really put the theories into practice. Highly recommended course!

автор: Anusha G

24 июня 2021 г.

I loved this course, I learned so many great new things about social media which are always behind the curtains!

автор: Candice T

20 янв. 2021 г.

Very informative. Practical examples were very helpful to understand course material.

Enjoyed the video lectures.

автор: Michael D

26 дек. 2020 г.

This is awesome. Nothing is impossible to learn. Thanks Coursera and Facebook for a sweet course like this one.

автор: Asjad K

24 мар. 2021 г.

Really Good COurse cover all the important points systematically. Also, it is the very latest so don't miss it.

автор: Shie D L

13 нояб. 2020 г.

As always, learned a lot from the course as well as the trainer. She speaks well and very engaging, Keep it up!

автор: Paul M

23 окт. 2021 г.

W​ell done! I would advise updating certain lessons, as FB & IG rename and reorganize their metrics features.

автор: Michael L M D

30 дек. 2020 г.

This is very helpful especially when you are managing social media accounts in your business or organization.

автор: chloe m

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Anke you are amazing!!! I can quickly absorb the modules you teach and retain the information! Keep it going!