Chevron Left
Вернуться к Social Media Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Social Media Management от партнера Meta

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 2,596
Рецензии: 776

О курсе

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Лучшие рецензии

FF

23 янв. 2021 г.

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 мая 2021 г.

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 797 отзывов о курсе Social Media Management

автор: Arlene C

11 мая 2022 г.

I think every part of the course is great. I do wish that each course had completely new videos and information instead of building on previous videos.

автор: Benjie C A

3 мар. 2022 г.

The topics of this course are crucial and relevant! I have learned a lot with social media content creation and management. Thank you so much Coursera!

автор: Mare S

12 июля 2021 г.

I loved the course. However, I would have liked my peers to leave me comments of things that I could improve. I only received emoticons or periods (.).

автор: Irina T

4 нояб. 2021 г.

I​ liked this course a LOT! It gave me the skills which I hoped it would give! Thanks to the great coach who gave me motivation to study all of this:)

автор: Kanan M

11 дек. 2020 г.

It was really helpful course about Social Media Marketing. The most i liked in this course was practical things and per-graded assignments. Thank you.

автор: Kenneth C G

24 нояб. 2020 г.

I have learned a lot. All information were so relevant and accurate. It was really an enjoyable experience. Where I could learn practice and interact.

автор: Laila a

15 янв. 2021 г.

I loved this course! it was very helpful in improving my knowledge in social media management and gaining skills in content development and creation.

автор: Gabriela C

29 апр. 2022 г.

Awesome, engaging course full of essential information on social media management. It had some great resource documents you could download too! 5/5.

автор: Janette F

17 нояб. 2020 г.

Very helpful skills in managing social media marketing. I created a social media calendar spreadsheet for the first time with the help of this class

автор: Mirza R B

29 янв. 2021 г.

I liked learning about the structure of a publication in different social networks and the quarterly planning. The metrics according to your goals.

автор: Jupiter K

15 дек. 2020 г.

An amazing course on best practises for Social Media, from planning, scheduling and best practices on what on how to manage social media accounts

автор: Edwin D

21 мар. 2022 г.

Totally grateful for completing this great course, the content is extraordinary, it serves as a great help to my social media marketing venture.

автор: Sovan M

26 авг. 2021 г.

This is fast time of experience in Coursera, and I am very happy. I this course I learned lot's of new things, thanks to Coursera and Facebook..

автор: Kachi U

22 мая 2021 г.

Anke Audenaert is an amazing facilitator. I enjoyed her teaching so much and learnt a lot. I am truly grateful to have had her as a facilitator.

автор: Maejoy T

21 дек. 2020 г.

I have learned a lot from this course. I have a clearer understanding of how social media management is and the tools that can help in doing so.

автор: Luis F G L

7 апр. 2021 г.

Es un excelente curso, en mi opinión hay demasiado material que estudiar para tan poco tiempo.

Gracias a Coursera y Facebook por la oportunidad.

автор: Linh

27 июля 2021 г.

Valuable course with practical advise for anyone who wants to adopt a structured approach to managing social media content for their business.

автор: Marcia S

15 дек. 2020 г.

Another great course on Social Media Management and how to get the most out of your Content on various Social Media platform in order to grow.

автор: Aileen M G D

29 окт. 2020 г.

thank you so much coursera. I really learned a lot and I know that all my learnings will help me get through my social media management career

автор: Eunice M F

28 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you very much Coursera and DOST CARAGA for the opportunity to learn this course. This is a big help for person with disability like me.

автор: Nadeem S

21 апр. 2022 г.

It was a wonderful experience learning this course through coursera. Everything was so organised and the instructor was very user friendly .

автор: WILDO P P

23 апр. 2021 г.

You'll learn everything you want to know about Social Media Management. Best course.

Everything you want to know about your insight and else

автор: Lara b d

8 февр. 2021 г.

learn a lot about how to manage properly the social media, how complete the files in order to understand which are the best options for us.

автор: pragya k

19 апр. 2022 г.

The course is really in detail and its not just theory. u do it and lean which i the best part. Anke Audenaert is one finest instuctors.

автор: Katie P

16 апр. 2021 г.

Really insightful, especially the analytics - I can't wait to get to work and audit my clients platforms to help them grow. Thank you!