Chevron Left
Вернуться к Social Media Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Social Media Management от партнера Facebook

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,762
Рецензии: 567

О курсе

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Лучшие рецензии

FF
23 янв. 2021 г.

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

RS
3 мар. 2021 г.

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose. Thank you Mrs. Anke

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 588 отзывов о курсе Social Media Management

автор: Laila a

15 янв. 2021 г.

I loved this course! it was very helpful in improving my knowledge in social media management and gaining skills in content development and creation.

автор: Janette F

17 нояб. 2020 г.

Very helpful skills in managing social media marketing. I created a social media calendar spreadsheet for the first time with the help of this class

автор: Mirza R B

29 янв. 2021 г.

I liked learning about the structure of a publication in different social networks and the quarterly planning. The metrics according to your goals.

автор: Jupiter K

15 дек. 2020 г.

An amazing course on best practises for Social Media, from planning, scheduling and best practices on what on how to manage social media accounts

автор: Sovan M

26 авг. 2021 г.

This is fast time of experience in Coursera, and I am very happy. I this course I learned lot's of new things, thanks to Coursera and Facebook..

автор: Katchy U

22 мая 2021 г.

Anke Audenaert is an amazing facilitator. I enjoyed her teaching so much and learnt a lot. I am truly grateful to have had her as a facilitator.

автор: Maejoy T

21 дек. 2020 г.

I have learned a lot from this course. I have a clearer understanding of how social media management is and the tools that can help in doing so.

автор: Luis F G L

7 апр. 2021 г.

Es un excelente curso, en mi opinión hay demasiado material que estudiar para tan poco tiempo.

Gracias a Coursera y Facebook por la oportunidad.

автор: Linh

27 июля 2021 г.

Valuable course with practical advise for anyone who wants to adopt a structured approach to managing social media content for their business.

автор: Marcia S

15 дек. 2020 г.

Another great course on Social Media Management and how to get the most out of your Content on various Social Media platform in order to grow.

автор: Aileen M G D

29 окт. 2020 г.

thank you so much coursera. I really learned a lot and I know that all my learnings will help me get through my social media management career

автор: Eunice M F

28 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you very much Coursera and DOST CARAGA for the opportunity to learn this course. This is a big help for person with disability like me.

автор: WILDO P P

23 апр. 2021 г.

You'll learn everything you want to know about Social Media Management. Best course.

Everything you want to know about your insight and else

автор: Lara b d

8 февр. 2021 г.

learn a lot about how to manage properly the social media, how complete the files in order to understand which are the best options for us.

автор: Katie P

16 апр. 2021 г.

Really insightful, especially the analytics - I can't wait to get to work and audit my clients platforms to help them grow. Thank you!

автор: Stefanos K

5 янв. 2021 г.

Great course and Anke was the best instructor I've had so far. Wish I will have more courses with her as the instructor in the future.

автор: Micah S C

5 нояб. 2020 г.

I like this course so much. It is interactive and the structure of the lessons is well-thought of. I really learned a lot. Thank you!

автор: Elishah Y

2 нояб. 2020 г.

I am a professional digital marketer. I took this course to refresh my knowledge and get more in-depth insights from Facebook itself.

автор: Julián L R

11 янв. 2021 г.

Curso muy interesante sobre la construcción de una marca con las redes sociales, la estructura de los post y cómo medir su eficacia.

автор: Orlando R

29 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent content and methodology to teach us the great and innovative of the virtual world put at the service of business. Thanks

автор: Martin U

25 янв. 2021 г.

Great course, I can use in in my job and also in my business. Highly recommended with Anke Andenaert, she explains really nicely.

автор: Montakan S

14 авг. 2021 г.

I love this course so much. This give me insight into how I can manage may social media content which is very helpful! Worth it!

автор: Safaa B

24 окт. 2021 г.

This is such a great course which is really straight to point.

I am really grateful to have the opportunity to take this course.

автор: Bonaventure O

8 дек. 2020 г.

thank you for this amazing course. I was engaged in each video and text. I recieved a lot of practical knowledge and insights.

автор: Cherry J Q

30 нояб. 2020 г.

I really learned and enjoy this course! I love how Ms. Anke clearly delivers every topic of this course! Great job! Thank you!