Chevron Left
Вернуться к Social Media Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Social Media Management от партнера Facebook

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,770
Рецензии: 569

О курсе

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Лучшие рецензии

FF
23 янв. 2021 г.

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ
2 мая 2021 г.

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 589 отзывов о курсе Social Media Management

автор: Raphael U

26 нояб. 2020 г.

Love this course! I used to hate data, but the course really made it digestible and now I appreciate it more.

автор: Grace M B

12 окт. 2020 г.

Great course! - there's a lot of quizzes and activities that will help you apply your newly gained knowledge.

автор: Lankeshwara, S C

28 июня 2021 г.

T​his is the course if someone wants to be professional on social media platforms and gradually manage them.

автор: Alicia C J

4 мар. 2021 г.

Mrs Anke was very resourceful and i must say I've learnt a lot. She is an amazing instructor. Thank you Miss

автор: janine s

6 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you COURSERA! For making this possible. I can now tell you that I am a certified Social Media Manager.

автор: Gevie S C

24 нояб. 2020 г.

I have learned so much with this course. It further equipped me to build business in social media platforms.

автор: Sotiria T

12 янв. 2021 г.

it really helps me a lot. I thought I know many thinks...but no.

Thank for this course. You should watch it

автор: Nazerke E

14 нояб. 2020 г.

I liked this course.It helpex me to know a lot of useful and important things about Social Media Management

автор: Jaspreet S

15 янв. 2021 г.

Wonderfully articulated and nicely built course. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks Coursera and Facebook!!

автор: Tapajit A

11 янв. 2021 г.

It was an awesome course. I got to learn how to create a content calendar how to to analyse the matrices.

автор: Asif A

24 окт. 2021 г.

wow thank you for all the insight, this course has completely changed my perspective about social media.

автор: Amer K

2 мая 2021 г.

It is an amazing course, but at the same time needs a lot of focusing because it is a sea of information

автор: Arslan A T

21 дек. 2020 г.

I directly applied the skills I learned throughout the course and got an interesting project to work on.

автор: mohamad a y

24 окт. 2021 г.

A wonderful experience that I recommend to everyone and gives a start to professionalism in this field.

автор: ضياء ا

23 нояб. 2020 г.

perfect course! what a benefit I gained this week, thanks for all the team that made this great course!

автор: ninio s

29 сент. 2021 г.

It was fun, very engaging, very informative. I'm so inspired to continue with the business I planned.

автор: Raily R

30 дек. 2020 г.

Really liked it and everything is clearly explained with multiple examples. Can't wait to learn more!

автор: Agnes _

12 нояб. 2020 г.

The course is full of gems for me. A lot of helpful insights when it comes to Social Media Marketing.

автор: Yaxal V C

27 мая 2021 г.

Excellent course, easy to understand, and with a lot of activities to develop the necessary skills .

автор: Giannina F G C

18 сент. 2021 г.

The ideas of making content and also the template of the calendar was amazing! I loved this course.

автор: Maria V

22 янв. 2021 г.

Nice course. Very informative about how social media engagement, advertising, marketing and so many

автор: Serena K

17 окт. 2021 г.

T​his course was very valuable to me. I find many who do not have this knowledge in social media.

автор: Sabina H

30 авг. 2021 г.

Very useful course for the beginners in SMM

Highly recommended!! Thank you, Coursera and Facebook!

автор: ELIZABETH A

16 мар. 2021 г.

Very challenging course but learned so much about managing social media marketing and engagement.

автор: Paula G F

28 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing! Could not stop going forward to know more and more! Excellent course, excellent teacher!