Chevron Left
Вернуться к Social Media Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Social Media Management от партнера Meta

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 2,579
Рецензии: 769

О курсе

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Лучшие рецензии

FF

23 янв. 2021 г.

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 мая 2021 г.

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 792 отзывов о курсе Social Media Management

автор: Jezreel C

3 февр. 2022 г.

T​hrough this course. I have learned a lot as a beginner and I am happy for what I did. For those interested in social media content creation and management using Facebook and Instagram this is an interesting course and I promise you will learn a lot.

автор: Shakeel A

26 мая 2021 г.

I was using facebook and instagram from very long time, but I was not aware of the complete options, this course provided thourough knowledge and practical experience. The teaching style of the instructor and grip over the course is awesome

автор: Amna H

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Enjoyed learning all about social media posts and how to manage them. Its a must for every marketer whether an expert or not to take this course. Even if you are not a marketer taking this course will help you boost your social media!

автор: Laurence R

12 нояб. 2020 г.

All you'll need to learn and gain in the course are all covered in each module of the course. Very well organized lecture and videos. This will really open an opportunity for everyone who will and take the course. Great Job Facebook.

автор: Marin V

19 нояб. 2020 г.

I like that the course is really practical. Each week you have an assignment to practice what you have learned. Since I learn to use the knowledge for my own business, it was great that I could use it immediately for my business.

автор: Ameera G A H

16 авг. 2021 г.

I​ really enjoy the way the course is structured and exapnded on. Anke Audenaert

i​s a really good and comforting presence on video and she breaks down the concepts in a very palatable way. I'm looking forward to the next course!

автор: Angelica L

1 дек. 2020 г.

Social Media Management Course is very helpful for those who want to be a Social Media Manager. It is very detailed and beginner-friendly. I learned a lot from branding to content creation. Highly recommended! Thank you so much!

автор: Leandro B

7 сент. 2021 г.

F​antastic course for Digital Marketing beginners! It gives you an structered guide of how to start managing social media accounts, engage your audience and post valuable content to keep them engaged and faithful to your brand.

автор: Raúl A M P

25 нояб. 2020 г.

The learning has been significant, the step-by-step course guides us, and with the conviction that everything learned will be put into practice every day. The course is of great personal and business importance. Thanks a lot.

автор: Zulkifli B M

26 окт. 2020 г.

A lot of input received in this course help me to gain my knowledge in order to manage my social media business page. Thanks a lot. I'm very grateful to have this course as one of my long lists of course enrolled in Coursera.

автор: Nitin A

7 окт. 2020 г.

A really very great course week 3 and 4 were awsome ,hope to see more useful content in next courses . The ellaborative answer section in quiz were you have write the answer in words should be made more specific and certain.

автор: Kajal K

29 нояб. 2020 г.

I did never think of all the kind of metrics and analysis that one has to do for posts on social media. this was a real eyeopener. The course content was lengthy but enough to learn at ease. The instructor is exceptional.

автор: Val S

12 дек. 2021 г.

The Course is fantastic. I just think massive examples like Calla and Ivy trigger tiresome triggers. The final evaluation table is extremely tiring and with unnecessary or redundant information; I developed a simpler one

автор: Ayush D

25 сент. 2020 г.

This course exceeded my expectations. So many deep insights which I never would have known exist, have been so aptly discussed. The instructor does a phenomenal job of keeping all lectures highly engaging and relatable.

автор: Eleni V

19 дек. 2020 г.

Really loved and hated the final exercise which could not be solved in any other way, you really had to pay attention to it which is fair for a FB course. Well done, great job plus I learned a ton of things! thank you!

автор: VANESA M C

23 июля 2021 г.

This course helps you understand which platforms to use for your publications, as well as learn to plan a content calendar and audit this content to improve strategies. It is an excellent course with a great teacher.

автор: Dianna A

26 сент. 2020 г.

This course is so much fun. I enjoyed making content and the content calendar. Looking forward to the next course! I also like the professor's tone and voice. She spoke softly but full of enthusiasm and excitement.

автор: Dennese F S C

22 апр. 2022 г.

This is really helpful to me since I dont have any background regarding this at all. Thank you so much. How I wish I will be able to get a copy of the certificate even if I am only enrolled through financial aid.

автор: Ivana G

10 нояб. 2021 г.

A great course, but you have to compliment the information. I have come from a marketing background and this course has complemented my knowledge but if you only do this course you may fall short of knowledge.

автор: Daniel A

16 авг. 2021 г.

This course is so fruitful! Now i'm not just a social media user, but i have some knowledge about social media marketing. The explanation is engaging with some interesting visual illustration about the topic.

автор: Sangdeun I

7 февр. 2022 г.

I love this course so much!

But Classmate when your random review rechecks homework assignment, could you please read questions before checking them!. I lost my point free cause my classmate misunderstood it.

автор: Bladimir C R

28 нояб. 2021 г.

Esta experiencia de aprendizaje fue bien dirigida en aspecto técnicos, didacticos y pedagógico, se dirigió de manera simple y clara en la obtención de los objetivos planteados en cada semana, fue excelente.

автор: Kamila G

18 мар. 2022 г.

A lot of systematic information on how to manage the social media platforms for business and reach audience for the company. Thank you for great resources as well, now I know how to manage the work better.

автор: Friedrich R

1 дек. 2020 г.

This course provided me with a lot of insight as to how much work really goes into managing social media content, and I'd recommend it to anybody wanting to learn more in-depth information on this subject.

автор: Jairo Y M C

17 янв. 2021 г.

I am very thankful to Coursera and Facebook for putting together such a great course. It was detailed, comprehensive, practical, and it's surely a top entry-level skill for aspiring social media managers.