Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,445
Рецензии: 316

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 305 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Zabed A K

Feb 21, 2017

Great Course Ever....

автор: David S

Sep 07, 2016

Good course!

автор: Syed M

Feb 13, 2017

After complete this Course, it;s really helpful for me.

автор: Julien C

Apr 02, 2018

Very good introduciton to bootstrap design and principles

автор: Vinay S S

Nov 21, 2017

This Course is very important for me as it taught me to how to work with different Templates and adding content to a website.

автор: Christine D

Jun 16, 2018

Well written course but course materials and videos could do with being updated to use the latest versions of resources like Bootstrap

автор: Hans-Joachim K

Feb 08, 2016

Best course ever!

автор: Alexey N

Dec 10, 2015

Great course. Excellent combination of a theory and a practice.

автор: Sumaiya R

Dec 29, 2015

Practice makes perfect! This course built on knowledge from the previous course, and solidified my understanding of the subject matter. The instructors are great, and the practice quizzes and peer reviewed assignments really help.

автор: Jorge R

Mar 01, 2016

Great content, I enjoy it !

автор: Antony P

May 05, 2018

Though late, I have understood the importance of the course. It's great indeed. Thanks to the Team Coursera and special thanks to the lecturers.

автор: shanmukh

Jan 02, 2016

very helpfull

автор: Abinadí S T

Oct 24, 2016

Excellent course!

автор: ANOOP S

Nov 23, 2015

Great value course for my profession..!

автор: Abhishek C

Feb 28, 2016

Complete step by step solution to build a full featured website. loved it. Thanks to all the professors :)

автор: Shah M S A

Apr 11, 2017

Nice one to start with

автор: Attilio B

Apr 29, 2016

Very Excelent Course

автор: Alexander P A

May 10, 2018

DECENT!

автор: SAURABH

Dec 16, 2015

excellent effort

автор: Francisco G M

Nov 01, 2016

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo mucho... Los profesores explican muy bien y todo el curso esta bien armado para un ameno aprendizaje. Gracias!!!

автор: Kenneth S G

Feb 16, 2016

This course goes straightforward to what matters.

автор: Doug B

Nov 02, 2015

Great format, simple, easy to understand lectures that get right to the point. This has been immensely useful for me and I am already applying the information to a website I manage. Thank you so much for offering these courses on Coursera!

автор: Mathieu G

May 18, 2017

Very good introduction. Nice overview to the fundamentals!

автор: Frank S

Oct 31, 2017

Nice Course. The sample code is in depth and useful.

автор: Luis A A

Nov 06, 2015

Muy bueno