Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
stars
Оценки: 1,481
Рецензии: 322

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 311 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Serjey G I

Nov 11, 2015

Nice course!

автор: Arunkumar s

Sep 03, 2019

Good Course

автор: Hussein F

Nov 02, 2016

fantastic !

автор: Savka O

Feb 22, 2016

nice course

автор: marcos a b d c

Jul 26, 2016

Very Good!

автор: Timeea V

Jun 27, 2016

Excellent!

автор: Charles E

Jun 05, 2016

Excellent!

автор: Jesus

Feb 02, 2016

Very well

автор: Omar M

Dec 11, 2015

Excellent

автор: camilo a f

Dec 04, 2015

Very Good

автор: Luis A A

Nov 06, 2015

Muy bueno

автор: ojohnnyss

Sep 21, 2018

Спасибо!

автор: Luis Q

Feb 03, 2016

Excelent

автор: Nassim L

Oct 04, 2019

Great !

автор: Alexander P A

May 10, 2018

DECENT!

автор: Polad M

Feb 09, 2016

Perfect

автор: Sumit

Nov 01, 2019

Superb

автор: Luigi H G

Apr 06, 2017

Excele

автор: BASKARAN K

May 13, 2019

Super

автор: Dmitry G

May 11, 2016

Good!

автор: mafida p d

Nov 13, 2015

great

автор: Tiansheng W

Feb 26, 2016

g

автор: Christine W

Oct 31, 2016

With much self-initiative and supplementary materials/tutorials found elsewhere on the web , I was able to grasp the concepts of this class. If you are self-driven and intellectually curious, this class is for you. OTOH, If you expect everything spoon-fed to you, then you will not pass. Must have a passion for

self-taught learning and finding/reading/grasping content, particularly as concerns javascript. Practice

and repetition are the only way to succeed with javascript.

автор: Sofia G

Oct 02, 2019

In the last week, in the weekly assignment theres a task for creating a navbar which clearly states "FOR EXTRA POINTS", after having my assignment graded turns out this section isn't at all for extra points, it was part of the grade for my assignment which I ended up scoring low on because I decided against the EXTRA POINTS. You should be clear with your grading so people like me don't end up being negatively impacted by your wording.

автор: José A L G

Jan 03, 2020

Week 4 peer graded assignment had a "bonus points" exercise, which I unfortunately got wrong. But that got me a 66.67% out of 100% on that assignment. I complain because it was supposed to be an exercise for bonus points and now I passed the course but not with the grade I wanted.

Please, if you're going to ask for certain things on your assignments, mark them as mandatory, not as a bonus challenge.

Besides that, the course was great!