Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,462
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Mihajlo

Jan 21, 2016

Great course - learned a lot. Very useful and relevant information.

автор: Carlos G d F

Apr 08, 2016

It is better than the previous course, but there were problems with the last assignment in which a lot of students could not acces to the details of the last assignment and the problem was not solved by the staff of the course. It was a fellow student who did a copy of the details of the assignment and let the others courserians the possibility to submit the assignment. For this reason i gave 4 stars.

автор: Soledad G

Dec 26, 2015

Nice course, very good explanations.

автор: Sebastian D

Nov 16, 2015

It's a good course.

If I must complain about something is that, since the course covers a little too much too fast, the people that is not familiar with the subject might not understand the why or how of things explained.

автор: Gabriel A M

Mar 04, 2016

great lecture

автор: Ahmed E

Feb 05, 2016

this a very brife interested course to begin your responsive design .

автор: Franklin O H M

Jun 23, 2016

Very interesting topics.

автор: January J

Jan 28, 2016

Learned something new in this course. I appreciate that.

автор: Christine W

Oct 31, 2016

With much self-initiative and supplementary materials/tutorials found elsewhere on the web , I was able to grasp the concepts of this class. If you are self-driven and intellectually curious, this class is for you. OTOH, If you expect everything spoon-fed to you, then you will not pass. Must have a passion for

self-taught learning and finding/reading/grasping content, particularly as concerns javascript. Practice

and repetition are the only way to succeed with javascript.

автор: ktrn

Nov 16, 2016

I enjoyed the course and succeeded, even though I was a totally beginner in Bootstrap and almost a totally beginner in HTML CSS. I'd like to admit that it is well organised, quite understandable and not really hard. Although you need to know English at the level of intermediate, be patient and have a wish to succeed while learning.

автор: Yu S

Nov 09, 2015

Good introduction. Easy to follow.

автор: Nicola R A

Jan 12, 2016

Good learning course

автор: Daniel R C

Nov 18, 2015

Simply great, I've learned Handlebars, a great tool to make my life easier programming instead of the use of jQuery all the time to fill DOM elements. It remains a little less difficult and probably a little more extension to cover all the details for beginner programmers people.

автор: 黃詠郁

May 06, 2016

The final assignment is challenging. But it would benefit a lot if you work hard to finish it.

If there is more detailed instruction for the assignment would help the students finish the assignment.

автор: Maksym S

Nov 28, 2015

I like how this specialisation evolves... as in the previous block, it does not give you all details, but merely sets the direction. The homework assignments are quite good and, if executed properly, will teach you a lot.

The only complaint - frequent ambiguity of multiple choice quiz questions.

автор: Dana N

May 12, 2016

Great, helped me understand data driven websites and how to use JSON data with a template.

автор: 林逸晴

Jan 16, 2016

Good.

автор: Illia S

Nov 05, 2015

Dr Mick Grierson the best teacher in this course!

автор: Arkadiusz

Nov 15, 2015

Great course, nice instructors ;)

автор: João S P

Oct 01, 2016

Very good

автор: Manogna M

Nov 16, 2015

This is a great course to get to know how to build responsive websites. However, I think some basics were glossed over.

автор: Brenda R

May 21, 2018

Course was great. Only issue was in one assignment, they had a bonus question, that ended up being graded. It was worth 33%.

автор: Henrik K

Oct 30, 2015

Very practical.

автор: JadeChiu

Sep 06, 2016

html及css讲解十分清晰,JavaScript部分比较难以理解。

автор: MAIZA H

Nov 21, 2017

Un très bon cours , je le recommande