Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,409
Рецензии: 306

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 296 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Roman S

Jan 25, 2018

Thank you for the great class!

автор: Larynx K

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

автор: Dijup T

Dec 29, 2015

Teach easy way to do complex things.

автор: Vijai K S

Dec 29, 2015

Exciting and useful :)

автор: Joseph M M

Aug 09, 2016

Awesome course.

автор: Danil

Feb 20, 2017

Nice, course!

автор: Nataliia R

Nov 07, 2015

really great course, very helpful. Very pleasant tutors.

автор: Dmitry G

May 11, 2016

Good!

автор: Kate R

Jun 12, 2016

better than my community college course- and free!

автор: Vasileios T

May 01, 2016

A course that really helped me to understand how to build my own responsive web page ! Thanks for sharing your knowledge with all of us! Keep up the good work!

автор: Randy F

Oct 28, 2015

Very good pace and good information. As with any course, the more you do above and beyond what is given as 'assignments' the better you will grasp the information.

автор: Chrif E A A

Dec 24, 2015

Great course and professors.

автор: Timeea V

Jun 27, 2016

Excellent!

автор: Tan K G

Dec 03, 2015

easily to understand

автор: Javier G H

Mar 25, 2016

Great course too!!!!

автор: Marcus J

Mar 18, 2016

I enjoyed this course, and found it very helpful in giving me a modern view of web design.

автор: Jason D L

Dec 16, 2015

Great course!

автор: Kenan S

Nov 18, 2015

Great staff, course was interesting the whole way and they had a different approach than usual.

автор: Alexander A

May 27, 2016

Interesting and well-balanced course.

автор: Sundararaman S

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

автор: Sergey C

Feb 29, 2016

Fantastic class!

автор: Rafael G

Mar 06, 2016

BAsic but excelent. In fact, facilitators encourage us to investigate more, and not only to follow them. So we learn a lot practicing any concept they tought us

автор: Amit P

May 30, 2017

good but the last week chapter could have been simplified

автор: Abid S

Dec 26, 2015

Excellent course

автор: Padmanaban G

Jan 20, 2016

Great Course, Absolute for beginners.