Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,462
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: John M

Nov 16, 2015

Great work with building up the course, especially starting with the core concepts and then progressing gradually into practical implementation.

I especially liked the introduction to handlebars. I was not expecting it in this course.

автор: Isaac

Dec 20, 2015

Very interesting course. Good relevant topics are explained (such as using Templates and javascript in order to make webcontent with dinamic data). Very useful course for those who would like to learn the basis of website development.

автор: David S R

Jun 10, 2016

Muy interesante. Desconocía la potencia de los templates y la librería handlebars.js...

автор: francisco d s f

Feb 27, 2016

thank for the couser... lets start the course 3 of the specialization

автор: Dijup T

Dec 29, 2015

Teach easy way to do complex things.

автор: Olga K

Jan 01, 2016

Excelent Course. All is easy, understandable. Thanks a lot!

автор: Alexander T

Feb 28, 2016

It's amazing course for beginners

автор: Tiansheng W

Feb 26, 2016

g

автор: Ahmed R

Feb 05, 2017

It is really a great course , it did not only give me new skills , but it also changed the way I think about web design.

автор: Ingrid M

Apr 29, 2016

Great course! I love the instructors, they go at just the right pace and the content was rather fun. Highly recommended.

автор: Serjey G I

Nov 11, 2015

Nice course!

автор: Alexander P A

May 10, 2018

DECENT!

автор: SAURABH

Dec 16, 2015

excellent effort

автор: Kenneth S G

Feb 16, 2016

This course goes straightforward to what matters.

автор: Frank S

Oct 31, 2017

Nice Course. The sample code is in depth and useful.

автор: Abby Z

Jan 08, 2016

Great course, thanks. Very interesting content.

автор: Svyatoslav

Nov 28, 2015

Thanks to all lecturers for this amazing course! now I can really understand how to programming. And I want to know more and more. Thank you all!!!

автор: NESTOR H S C

Jan 29, 2016

Really great course! I recomend it for people who really want to understand basics from web dev and javascript.

автор: Daniel

Apr 10, 2016

It's a great course, i recommend it, good to start in responsive design

автор: Deleted A

Jan 24, 2016

I have learn a lot, definitely worthed mine time.

автор: Alejandro M

Jun 08, 2017

Excellent course

автор: George T

Feb 07, 2016

You will really learn responsive web design.Great courses, great professors, great assignments.

автор: 何秋鸣

Dec 17, 2015

The whole course is about how to use data to create a web app.After studying this course,i hava got a new skill.Such a wonderful course!

автор: Alina K

Nov 16, 2015

Stuff is explained thoroughly, all documents are provided, teaching staff answers the questions in discussions.

I've learnt a lot! Thanks to teachers!

автор: Ekaterina W

Jan 05, 2016

Great course, very clear and good structered.