Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,462
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Maksym S

Nov 28, 2015

I like how this specialisation evolves... as in the previous block, it does not give you all details, but merely sets the direction. The homework assignments are quite good and, if executed properly, will teach you a lot.

The only complaint - frequent ambiguity of multiple choice quiz questions.

автор: Sanjay J

Jun 10, 2016

Amazing course.Helped a lot!

автор: yasir f

Jul 20, 2017

For me, was very useful.

автор: zunaira b

Sep 29, 2017

Great course

автор: Atharva N B

Mar 30, 2018

Everything was great but it should be notified that "This course would contain some Jquery" as last 2 weeks were pain in my back. Thank you very much.

автор: Niek T

Sep 06, 2017

Good course, I liked the fact that the final assignment had a challenge extra which made the assignment a little more difficult and interesting.

автор: Mzobanzi M

Oct 24, 2017

This is a great course, I enjoyed it. Very relavent. Great perspective of web design

автор: Alexandros M O

Nov 14, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. In my honest opinion it requires from you to spend more time than it says. I would also like it to have shorter exercises so you can learn and write code as the instructor speaks. I would recommend it!

автор: Elisa I

Jul 18, 2017

Great course. Simple and easy to follow the instructions!

автор: 黃詠郁

May 06, 2016

The final assignment is challenging. But it would benefit a lot if you work hard to finish it.

If there is more detailed instruction for the assignment would help the students finish the assignment.

автор: Muhammad U

May 08, 2017

it was my first good experience on online certification. I really like the teaching techniques.

автор: Chandrasekhar R M

Mar 04, 2016

Its nice .But i don't have time for Assignment work .i feel good on templates.

автор: Ioannis G

Jan 18, 2016

Very nice course with solid foundation and great examples. One recommendation would be to split the material on Week 4 into 2 weeks: Week 4 and Week 5. The teachers would have more time for explaining every bit in the lectures so the difficulty would step up evenly between weeks. Other than the amount of material on last week, it is a good course and highly recommended!

автор: Yu S

Nov 09, 2015

Good introduction. Easy to follow.

автор: Nicola R A

Jan 12, 2016

Good learning course

автор: Daniel R C

Nov 18, 2015

Simply great, I've learned Handlebars, a great tool to make my life easier programming instead of the use of jQuery all the time to fill DOM elements. It remains a little less difficult and probably a little more extension to cover all the details for beginner programmers people.

автор: Soledad G

Dec 26, 2015

Nice course, very good explanations.

автор: Arkadiusz

Nov 15, 2015

Great course, nice instructors ;)

автор: João S P

Oct 01, 2016

Very good

автор: Manogna M

Nov 16, 2015

This is a great course to get to know how to build responsive websites. However, I think some basics were glossed over.

автор: Dmitry K

Jan 29, 2016

Ok for total beginners!

автор: Carole

Nov 28, 2015

good approach for beginners

автор: Mihajlo

Jan 21, 2016

Great course - learned a lot. Very useful and relevant information.

автор: Sebastian D

Nov 16, 2015

It's a good course.

If I must complain about something is that, since the course covers a little too much too fast, the people that is not familiar with the subject might not understand the why or how of things explained.

автор: Carlos G d F

Apr 08, 2016

It is better than the previous course, but there were problems with the last assignment in which a lot of students could not acces to the details of the last assignment and the problem was not solved by the staff of the course. It was a fellow student who did a copy of the details of the assignment and let the others courserians the possibility to submit the assignment. For this reason i gave 4 stars.