Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,876
Рецензии: 404

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV
20 янв. 2016 г.

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

KG
19 июля 2020 г.

Enough concise coverage for the student to build on top. The emphasizes on the pointers to good web experience, in a sea of options, this course is the lighthouse that will guide your way.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 393 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Peter S

30 дек. 2018 г.

The course is a great broad overview but I think you guys should include links to really in depth materials so that someone can dig into it deeper if/when they want to.

автор: André P

23 сент. 2019 г.

I thought the course was a little fast. I think I've learned more on Responsive Web Design Basics because we had the opportunity to code along with the teacher.

автор: Atharva B

30 мар. 2018 г.

Everything was great but it should be notified that "This course would contain some Jquery" as last 2 weeks were pain in my back. Thank you very much.

автор: Niek T

6 сент. 2017 г.

Good course, I liked the fact that the final assignment had a challenge extra which made the assignment a little more difficult and interesting.

автор: Karem A F

17 дек. 2015 г.

it was a good Course and i learnt a lot of information from it , it gives you info about a lot of things that hard to find any where else

автор: Andrea W

24 нояб. 2015 г.

The course covered a lot of amazing things, but perhaps was too much too fast. I'm definitely not ready to move on to other things.

автор: Brenda R

21 мая 2018 г.

Course was great. Only issue was in one assignment, they had a bonus question, that ended up being graded. It was worth 33%.

автор: Manogna M

16 нояб. 2015 г.

This is a great course to get to know how to build responsive websites. However, I think some basics were glossed over.

автор: Andre R

23 янв. 2016 г.

Great course!

However some lectures were reused from another specialization and they didnt fit well on this version

автор: Alexander B

12 апр. 2016 г.

Sometimes not all aspects were properly explained, but I liked the course overall. Would definitely recommend.

автор: Eugene T

12 нояб. 2015 г.

Pace and content of the course is just nice. However, it would be good if more lecture slides were provided.

автор: Panteleeva T

10 мая 2020 г.

I was great online course! It would be great to implement more practice in the end of each week

автор: Kish M

2 апр. 2020 г.

Was great but because I'm not that advanced in Web design, I had some problems with the course.

автор: Muhammad U

8 мая 2017 г.

it was my first good experience on online certification. I really like the teaching techniques.

автор: Dana N

12 мая 2016 г.

Great, helped me understand data driven websites and how to use JSON data with a template.

автор: Mzobanzi M

24 окт. 2017 г.

This is a great course, I enjoyed it. Very relavent. Great perspective of web design

автор: Chandrasekhar R M

4 мар. 2016 г.

Its nice .But i don't have time for Assignment work .i feel good on templates.

автор: Bukunmi

31 окт. 2016 г.

Very Nice course good to get a hold of how HTML, CSS and JavaScript works

автор: Supriya

1 июня 2020 г.

It was a very interactive course, I loved the lecture given by expertise.

автор: DARPAN K A S

7 апр. 2020 г.

Last assignment was little tricky as a designer I felt its little complex

автор: Ahmed E

5 февр. 2016 г.

this a very brife interested course to begin your responsive design .

автор: Mihajlo

21 янв. 2016 г.

Great course - learned a lot. Very useful and relevant information.

автор: Aazir M

10 янв. 2017 г.

Having different instructors for different modules is confusing

автор: Rajdip m

27 апр. 2020 г.

great course but javascript basics could be a bit elaborate

автор: Manisha A

25 июня 2017 г.

it was very great learning here! and was very helpful too .