Chevron Left
Вернуться к Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн от партнера Лондонский университет

4.6
Оценки: 1,462
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 308 отзывов о курсе Адаптивный веб-дизайн

автор: Tina B

Dec 21, 2015

Im so happy to find out this course. It so useful and i am glad to be part of it.

автор: Billy S

Dec 21, 2015

Very well paced course. Assignments are related to course material and are very good are cementing course topics. Very good course.

автор: Xiaoyu X

Oct 19, 2017

Learned a lot. A quick way to get started with the overall framework.

автор: camilo a f

Dec 04, 2015

Very Good

автор: Michael R

Dec 12, 2015

difficult at times - particularly wrestling with Handlebars the template library- but well worth the time devoted to understanding and using what is taught here.

автор: Gerrie v W

Nov 19, 2015

Exceptional!!

автор: JOSE R V M

Jan 01, 2016

Excellent course. You will learn jQuery, Bootstrap and Handlebars to improve and create great web sites.

автор: SHI Y

Jan 06, 2018

good course with enough details and explanation

автор: John W

Nov 06, 2017

Great class. My only complaint is that when you blow through material and get to the peer review, there is nothing to review. As a result, you are stuck at that portion of class.

автор: Hans-Joachim K

Feb 08, 2016

Best course ever!

автор: Jorge R

Mar 01, 2016

Great content, I enjoy it !

автор: Francisco G M

Nov 01, 2016

Excelente curso, lo recomiendo mucho... Los profesores explican muy bien y todo el curso esta bien armado para un ameno aprendizaje. Gracias!!!

автор: Doug B

Nov 02, 2015

Great format, simple, easy to understand lectures that get right to the point. This has been immensely useful for me and I am already applying the information to a website I manage. Thank you so much for offering these courses on Coursera!

автор: Mathieu G

May 18, 2017

Very good introduction. Nice overview to the fundamentals!

автор: Luis A A

Nov 06, 2015

Muy bueno

автор: Jason M C

Nov 09, 2015

Outstanding class, great approach to covering the topics. Maybe a bit more time on the new method of doing the slideshow though? It's a bit overly complex.

автор: Fernando B

Nov 17, 2015

Very good specialization and very good course, the instructors show the material in a easy way making a good course for someone with a little knowledge about how to make a website and programming language

автор: Manuel R

Jul 17, 2016

Awesome, easy to follow, web development course!

автор: Imran H

Nov 15, 2015

Excellent Course Designing and professional teaching style.....After completing this course I fee more confidence and experience.

автор: Alexey N

Dec 10, 2015

Great course. Excellent combination of a theory and a practice.

автор: Sumaiya R

Dec 29, 2015

Practice makes perfect! This course built on knowledge from the previous course, and solidified my understanding of the subject matter. The instructors are great, and the practice quizzes and peer reviewed assignments really help.

автор: Karthikeyan R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome course and was a very good starter for RWD and Bootstrap ( also templating using Handlebars) :) fantastic Univ. Of London...

автор: Lynn S

Aug 08, 2016

Great introduction to UX principles, responsive design, and client-side templating.

автор: Eduardo M T

Jul 14, 2016

Good, fun to learn and well designed course.

автор: Anh P

Mar 13, 2016

really helpful