Chevron Left
Вернуться к Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,471
Рецензии: 229

О курсе

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Лучшие рецензии

BS
2 сент. 2019 г.

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

DP
24 нояб. 2018 г.

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 224 отзывов о курсе Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi

автор: Dale R V D

5 июня 2017 г.

This course is a great way to learn to program external devices and services using the Raspberry Pi.

автор: Thirupathi V

3 мая 2020 г.

it is a good course. the professor has explained everything clearly. i learnt so many new things.

автор: BHAWIK P

19 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course for people who want to get acquainted with raspberry module and its basics.

автор: Manish

25 апр. 2020 г.

its a great experience to join in this course, and i felt happy to complete this course

автор: Annalakshmi M

6 авг. 2020 г.

This course is very interesting and very useful for my image Processing Applications

автор: 杨志前

10 мая 2020 г.

this project shows me the difference between Arduino and res pi, and how to use it.

автор: KIRK H

28 сент. 2020 г.

Good Course. Want to go back through again and focus on key concepts to retain.

автор: Joaquin T

20 мая 2020 г.

Fabulous instructor. Easy approach to what could be very complicated material.

автор: abhishek s

26 февр. 2016 г.

great course! looking for some advanced course on raspberry pi from same Prof.

автор: Jose M

7 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent intro course as always. Looking forward to continue work with UCI.

автор: Nooreldin m e

15 июля 2019 г.

wonderful course but i hope that icrease parctical examples in whole course

автор: Kevin M

19 дек. 2016 г.

This is a well designed course with excellent lectures and practical work.

автор: Tiago V

12 сент. 2019 г.

Very smooth introduction to networking basics and principles. Loved it!

автор: PRATHIC R G

17 июня 2020 г.

had a very good hands on experience and love this course.learnt a lot.

автор: Balkrishna H

7 апр. 2020 г.

It was amazing learning and implementing what I learned from Coursera.

автор: Rutvik P

31 окт. 2019 г.

Very well taught course. Would have liked to see more topics covered.

автор: Varunjith V

27 мар. 2016 г.

EAsy to study and things that we study are helping in projects.

автор: Nishant J G

4 сент. 2017 г.

A really good course to boost your knowledge with Raspberry PI

автор: Soumyamoy D

21 нояб. 2020 г.

Nice...but u must have a Raspberry Pi to learn this course...

автор: Suraj M S

13 июля 2020 г.

Good for beginners and get confidence about operating RPi

автор: Hemant V R

12 нояб. 2017 г.

Great course for Python and Raspberry Pi getting started.

автор: Md A S

21 февр. 2016 г.

Nice little course . Lack of workload was disheartening.

автор: Muhammad H

2 мая 2020 г.

Good Courser for Learning IoT skills using Raspberry Pi

автор: Vikram B

14 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent way to learn to interact with Raspberry Pi.

автор: Yee E S

15 окт. 2019 г.

Very nice course, awesome demo and clear explanation