Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 401

О курсе

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Лучшие рецензии

VB

16 янв. 2016 г.

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TA

16 нояб. 2016 г.

So much material! The presentations are engaging and well-paced. The presenters showed an appropriate level of candor about the behavior of both respondents and interviewers.

Фильтр по:

76–92 из 92 отзывов о курсе Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований

автор: Yoshi N

23 апр. 2019 г.

A good overview of questionnaire design elements.

автор: Muhammad T S

5 дек. 2016 г.

Good course. Useful for research students.

автор: Zamir M

15 авг. 2016 г.

Could be more practical.

автор: LATHRO

7 дек. 2019 г.

Really valuable insight

автор: Takayuki K

25 мая 2016 г.

Very useful.

автор: MONAMI C

22 июня 2016 г.

good

автор: Felicia R

28 авг. 2018 г.

I found it hard to hold my interest since the instructors' voices were so mono-toned. I found myself having to replay many videos as my attention span wasn't there. Otherwise, the class was very informative. Although I do not develop surveys for a large number of respondents, I can still apply many of the

автор: Lucia I B H

6 июня 2018 г.

It was very time consuming, however very interesting. Maybe less hours of video if so many readings are requested. Try to balance video time and reading time.

автор: Danish U

5 нояб. 2015 г.

There should be more than just lectures. I find the overall content to be very exciting but at times the lectures get a little boring and monotonous maybe.

автор: María E D B G

2 авг. 2019 г.

Is is a good course, though ironically some of the questions in the quizzes are a bit long and confusing...

автор: Ashley P

11 нояб. 2016 г.

Not quite what I expected. More on the role of the interviewer than the actual design of questionnaires.

автор: Mikelle C

17 мая 2018 г.

The content is useful but it's really dry and hard to focus on.

автор: Steven I

26 мар. 2016 г.

The material is useful, but the execution is poor. There were numerous quiz questions that I think they just had coded wrong on their end. I think they need to carefully look at the questions with the most incorrect answers and ask themselves if they've made a mistake. Also, this might be the first time they've tried making a peer-reviewed project part of the course, but they did a poor job. They made it a homework assignment for week 2, but didn't make it clear that it wasn't due until the end of the course, even though Coursera sends you emails saying it's due soon. This caused a great deal of confusion. Some of the required readings also had broken links. It's odd nobody on their end checked those the week the material was taught. They do provide a lot of useful supplemental material (though often pay-walled).

автор: Sarah Y

2 мая 2016 г.

Readings were not necessary for the course and quizzes were extremely difficult, seeming to be worded in an attempt to stump students, and many questions were not from the course lessons. Videos very dry and boring.

автор: Maria

4 нояб. 2015 г.

Bad quality slides and presentation. not possible to use headphone since it was on mono not stereo. Interesting topic but not well executed to fit online learning

автор: walid s

17 окт. 2015 г.

the instructor voice are so calm , so i cannot concentrate well

автор: Christopher E

31 окт. 2015 г.

topic is interesting however the lecturers not quite lively