Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 356
Рецензии: 86

О курсе

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Лучшие рецензии

VB
16 янв. 2016 г.

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP
7 сент. 2017 г.

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 84 отзывов о курсе Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований

автор: Timothy C A

17 нояб. 2016 г.

So much material! The presentations are engaging and well-paced. The presenters showed an appropriate level of candor about the behavior of both respondents and interviewers.

автор: Fariza A T

24 мар. 2016 г.

Interesting course! Thank you for the instructors. I will definitely try some other courses by these authors and University of Michigan.

автор: Thomas R

10 нояб. 2016 г.

I am in the process of applying for a PhD that will entail developing a questionnaire de novo, and this brief course has been immeasurably helpful in identifying components of questionnaire design that require careful consideration. It is only a taster, and there is certainly a lot more to read up on around the topic, but it has provided a sound basis to grow on. I would highly recommend it for anyone who is new to survey methodology, or is even slightly interested in knowing how the design of surveys can influence results.

автор: Renato P L

13 мар. 2017 г.

The course is useful. Help everybody who want to design a questionnaire. The course content an overview about methodological issues, measurement errors as a consequence of skip some considerations in design the questions or the mode chosen. The project of the course, which you have to draft a questionnaire speed up the learning process. In general, the course delivery what it is promise.

автор: Andrew R O

7 дек. 2015 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was a narrowly-defined topic (Questionnaire Design) that was well-explored; this makes the course feel like you are actually learning something and does not feel overwhelming in the slightest. You feel you are actually learning a skill rather than a subject. Further, the professors were clear in their teaching methods.

автор: Autumn P

26 нояб. 2015 г.

This course was very engaging.The reading materials took time to complete, but were essential to fully grasp the video lectures. I have already been able to apply some of these teachings to an unrelated field! Very enjoyable and rewarding. Thank you!

автор: Denise R

15 апр. 2019 г.

It all makes sense when dealing with data collection in view of questions that an institution or individual may have. It's the starting point for most research efforts and I am delighted for this chance to learn more.

автор: Vinay B

16 янв. 2016 г.

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

автор: TRAN N P

8 сент. 2017 г.

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

автор: Tennyson T

22 июня 2017 г.

Really great course with very talented instructors. I knew nothing about the material before starting the course, but learned so much.

автор: Virgil H

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Very technical but easy to follow, and great evidence offered to give the rationale for the guidance on best practices.

автор: howardavery

9 янв. 2016 г.

Very good course! I learned much more than what I expected! It is also great help for my psychology course and project.

автор: Asim A

28 янв. 2017 г.

very knowledgeable course it opened the door to my further study thanks a lot our professors for your hard work .

автор: Zena P

15 мая 2018 г.

Great course! The opportunity to learn from a prestigious program in survey design and development is a plus!

автор: Cortney S

9 янв. 2017 г.

Easy to understand, and lots of practical considerations and instructions for designing your surveys.

автор: Peter H

23 окт. 2020 г.

questionnaire design is more attractive than you think, and so many skills and techniques.

автор: Toni W

28 мар. 2017 г.

This course was exceptional helpful for my thesis research preparation and completion. :)

автор: Siyad A E

30 авг. 2018 г.

A very nice Course in the Social Surveys, very talented Professors in the Survey Field!

автор: Silvio C C M

26 апр. 2019 г.

Este curso me genero habilidades importantes para el desempeño de mi trabajo

автор: Jenny F

31 мар. 2016 г.

Very well structured course, with thoughtful and sensible quiz reviews.

автор: 华彤延

11 янв. 2016 г.

a really charming teaching staff , a highly applicable metholodgy

автор: Luiz F C L

23 янв. 2017 г.

Clear, practical videos accompanied by quality reading material.

автор: Sergey K

13 дек. 2015 г.

excellent course, I found it really useful and stimulating

автор: Rahul R

31 дек. 2018 г.

Nice and very informative course on questionnaire design.

автор: Diego P

2 мар. 2017 г.

It can't be more complete. My favorite course yet taken.