Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.4
Оценки: 291
Рецензии: 74

О курсе

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Лучшие рецензии

VB

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 71 отзывов о курсе Разработка опросных листов для социальных исследований

автор: Ana D

Feb 08, 2016

Great course!

автор: Diego P

Mar 02, 2017

It can't be more complete. My favorite course yet taken.

автор: TRAN N P

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

автор: Renato P L

Mar 13, 2017

The course is useful. Help everybody who want to design a questionnaire. The course content an overview about methodological issues, measurement errors as a consequence of skip some considerations in design the questions or the mode chosen. The project of the course, which you have to draft a questionnaire speed up the learning process. In general, the course delivery what it is promise.

автор: Anthony R A J

Feb 20, 2018

Fantastic introductory course!

автор: Adrian O R V

Oct 25, 2015

Excelemte

автор: howardavery

Jan 09, 2016

Very good course! I learned much more than what I expected! It is also great help for my psychology course and project.

автор: Monu S

Jan 29, 2016

very goo

автор: Orlando E C

Nov 26, 2015

Very useful course for research purposes. Thanks!

автор: Sergey K

Dec 13, 2015

excellent course, I found it really useful and stimulating

автор: Thomas R

Nov 10, 2016

I am in the process of applying for a PhD that will entail developing a questionnaire de novo, and this brief course has been immeasurably helpful in identifying components of questionnaire design that require careful consideration. It is only a taster, and there is certainly a lot more to read up on around the topic, but it has provided a sound basis to grow on. I would highly recommend it for anyone who is new to survey methodology, or is even slightly interested in knowing how the design of surveys can influence results.

автор: Luiz F C L

Jan 23, 2017

Clear, practical videos accompanied by quality reading material.

автор: Zena P

May 15, 2018

Great course! The opportunity to learn from a prestigious program in survey design and development is a plus!

автор: geng f

Jun 01, 2016

it is pretty good

автор: Benjamin L

Jun 08, 2016

Well structured, clear and easy to understand.

автор: Andrew R O

Dec 07, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was a narrowly-defined topic (Questionnaire Design) that was well-explored; this makes the course feel like you are actually learning something and does not feel overwhelming in the slightest. You feel you are actually learning a skill rather than a subject. Further, the professors were clear in their teaching methods.

автор: Denise R B

Apr 15, 2019

It all makes sense when dealing with data collection in view of questions that an institution or individual may have. It's the starting point for most research efforts and I am delighted for this chance to learn more.

автор: Silvio C C M

Apr 26, 2019

Este curso me genero habilidades importantes para el desempeño de mi trabajo

автор: Mark D

Nov 18, 2015

The material is a bit dry, but it's essential to writing effective survey questions. The course is well designed and easy to follow. Thanks to the University of Michigan and the University of Maryland for offering this interesting course. I hope to see additional offerings in survey research methods from these professors in the future.

автор: Majid A

Aug 13, 2016

Great course understand research method and design!

автор: MONAMI C

Jun 22, 2016

good

автор: Muhammad T S

Dec 06, 2016

Good course. Useful for research students.

автор: Darren S

Mar 09, 2018

Great class for helping one lay out a proper review

автор: Anirudha R

Aug 21, 2016

It would be very useful for teachers, teacher-trainers etc. They must go for this course.

автор: RAMANANJATO R H

Nov 09, 2017

Very practical and with many references course. Lectures can be less boring