Chevron Left
Вернуться к Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 211,886

О курсе

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Основные моменты
High quality instructor

(рецензий: 1484)

Introductory course

(рецензий: 4203)

Лучшие рецензии

V

28 апр. 2020 г.

Great introduction to Python and programming as a whole. Everything is broken down making it easy to understand. Had zero programming experience before and this class made it easy and fun to get into.

DJ

4 нояб. 2018 г.

I loved it! Dr. Chuck is extraordinary in his explanations. A great way to start on Python programming. As a person that hasn't programmed in years it was an encouraging and educational experience :-)

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 10,000 отзывов о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

автор: Shashin M

3 янв. 2022 г.

This is the best course for learning the basics of the python programing language.

автор: Ganesh S K

27 апр. 2020 г.

Awesome! I never seen this type of instructor .very interesting and useful.

автор: yasamin h

4 мар. 2022 г.

thanks dr chuck . you are one of the coolest people i know . i learned alot

автор: Artem T

15 мая 2019 г.

Great teaching: easy language, some extra work and thinking.

Thank you!

автор: Shubham J

10 янв. 2019 г.

Best of Instructions and the best teaching faculty on internet.

автор: govind c

3 мар. 2022 г.

very excellent course. this course is increase my knowledge

автор: lainnar

25 июля 2022 г.

It is an excellent course. Ready to continue studying!!!!!

автор: José M C H

15 мая 2020 г.

Clear, easy and concise for beginners. Highly recommended

автор: YASH A S

5 мар. 2022 г.

i recommand this course for beignners learning in python

автор: Soroush N

8 мая 2020 г.

Long story short : awesome teacher, perfect materials

автор: yash g

15 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course even for a beginner in programming

автор: Bernard K K

15 мая 2020 г.

Is such a valuable beginning. Well structured.

автор: Liang-Jung H

22 сент. 2019 г.

very good for a new python programmer

автор: Zou A

17 мая 2019 г.

I love the professor! He is so funny!

автор: Joao C Q F

30 окт. 2020 г.

This course is very interesting

автор: Dushyant P

30 авг. 2020 г.

Simple and informative content

автор: MD E A K

15 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course for beginners

автор: RAVIKUMAR I

15 мая 2020 г.

instructor is really awesome

автор: Selin A

18 сент. 2020 г.

Dr. Chuck is obviously best

автор: Pratik U

15 мая 2020 г.

Good teaching methodology

автор: Anirban M

5 июля 2020 г.

A very good course.

автор: sakshi s k

30 окт. 2020 г.

very very good

автор: Songjie G

17 мая 2019 г.

great!

автор: Pritesh P

23 сент. 2015 г.

Excellent overview of first few concepts in Programming in Python. Useful in understanding programming concepts (early early stages) for those who have never done programming and refresher for those who have, but it has been a while, I look forward to seeing how the other courses in the this series are. Only reason I didn't give a 5 star rating is because I think in addition to the given assignments there should be an extra assignment per week with practical applications. Granted not enough of the language is know yet to warrant anything really complex, but perhaps just number converter for scientific notation, or a tip calculator with code given that can make it practical to use (connect it to a website or phone application).

автор: Ishaan k

6 нояб. 2019 г.

This is a very nice start for python beginners. Professor Charles Severence's way to teaching is very good. This course will help you build a strong foundation in python. I liked the conditional sequences lecture from other lectures. The assignments and quize were so engrossing and tricky which helped me a lot. Moreover the discussion forum is a nice help for fellow students. I would recommend you to take this course. I completed this course in 2 days along with all assignments and quiz submitted. The bonus videos give a nice exposure about successful people and career. I also loved them.