Chevron Left
Вернуться к Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
Оценки: 72,176
Рецензии: 17,700

О курсе

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Основные моменты
High quality instructor
(рецензий: 1484)
Introductory course
(рецензий: 4203)

Лучшие рецензии

KG

Jan 26, 2016

A really simple and what is the most important a clear course.\n\nReally hope that next sessions are created in the same manner.\n\nWill highly recommend to anyone who decides to start studying Python

YN

Oct 15, 2017

This course is organized and explained very well. It is moderately challenging, and I recommend it to get interested in Python. The teacher and the assistant staff are very good. I enjoyed the course.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 17,203 отзывов о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

автор: Andrew S

Jan 30, 2019

Great course, very easy to follow and small trick questions make you think about how to program efficiently. Thank you!

автор: Ayiben N

Jan 30, 2019

Understandable, nice word choice

автор: Maximiliano E O U

Jan 31, 2019

I love this course and the way that Dr Chuk teaching. He is very funny and completely understandably . 5 Stars! I learned a lot!

автор: MD S K

Jan 29, 2019

Really nice course

автор: Jyothi S

Jan 30, 2019

G

o

o

d

and informative

автор: Asmaa S

Jan 31, 2019

The course is simple and benefit for beginner is CS. the explanation is clear and assignment is useful

автор: jaideep c

Jan 31, 2019

This course was the first actual course for Programming that I understood.

In my college, I had taken classes for C, C++, but never understood.

But in this online course, the way Dr. chuck (Charles Severance) explained and maintained a beautiful connectivity , i never felt i was learning a Programming language.

Infact, he did not just helped to learn the Python basic, but removed my fear about a programming language by clearing the basics/ concepts that any language would use.

Hats off to him for his beautiful, beautiful work.

автор: Davide T

Jan 31, 2019

Fantastic introduction for Python. I f you are already familiar with coding it is very ea

автор: Daniel V

Jan 30, 2019

Very useful! Highly student-paced and student-centred.

автор: Manoj J

Jan 31, 2019

Great Course and Nice Tutor. This is a must to have session.

автор: Armin L

Jan 20, 2019

Excellent course and great instructor. I learned Python really quick. Easy to understand and easy to apply. Great tools, great examples, great assignments. AAA+ rating.

автор: Aishwarya S

Jan 20, 2019

Amazing course taught by Professor Charles Severance!! I had no background of any programming language, after completing this course I am more confident of continuing with Introduction to Data Science in Python course.

автор: Zhijun

Jan 20, 2019

excellent course, a good choice for rookie.

автор: Saif A

Jan 20, 2019

great course which give beginner to have a knowledge of python programming

автор: P S P

Jan 20, 2019

Best way to learn Python

автор: Reza M

Jan 20, 2019

Thank you for providing useful materials for who does not know any programming. I'm very interested in this course and i'm going to continue educating myself in Python which opened new window in my IT world. And special thanks for Dr. Severance who made this challenging course easy to learn and understand.

автор: James B

Jan 19, 2019

A great introduction for someone who knows nothing about programming - Step by step & you have all the help in the world if you need it. I love the lecturer - the references to monty python - A thrill to listen to.

автор: Nikhil K

Jan 19, 2019

It was really a very enjoyable learning.

Lot of thanks to Coursera & Dr. Chuck.

I would always be grateful to you all.

автор: Cristian P

Jan 20, 2019

thank you, had a great time, it is so helpful, i loved it

автор: VOLODYMYR K

Jan 19, 2019

amazing course for begginers!

автор: Kiberu D

Jan 19, 2019

Wonderful

автор: 鴻志 李

Jan 20, 2019

perfect !

автор: Yucao J

Jan 20, 2019

Great course :)

автор: Kay R

Jan 19, 2019

Amazing

автор: David C

Jan 18, 2019

Excellent course that taught me new things, and at the same time challenged me to learn new concepts by myself. Couldn't recommend it more