Chevron Left
Вернуться к Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
Оценки: 71,904
Рецензии: 17,629

О курсе

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Основные моменты
High quality instructor
(рецензий: 1484)
Introductory course
(рецензий: 4203)

Лучшие рецензии

BU

Feb 14, 2017

Great teacher Chuck and obviously a great course for people just starting out with programming. Well paced. The suggested timings for the assignments were a bit off, I think, but well, that's just me.

TM

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience\n\nI learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.\n\ni would like to do more courses from here\n\nthank you!

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 17,130 отзывов о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

автор: Beatrice Z

Dec 13, 2018

It is so useful. I start with no coding experience, and the course is definitely helpful.

автор: Anjaneya P

Dec 12, 2018

Awesome Course for Getting started with the fundamentals of Python.

автор: Gary M

Dec 13, 2018

Great course. Well organized and well taught.

автор: Francisco J L L

Dec 12, 2018

great course, i learned quickly python language

автор: Herb R

Dec 13, 2018

Dr. Chuck presents the subject matter in an easy to understand way. The overall course design is very well thought out. The video lectures have excellent graphics; the lectures follow the outline of the text book. I particularly valued the ability to reschedule my class; if my job and other activities in life get super demanding, it was very nice to know I had flexibility with this course (although I did not exercise it). I could not be happier with this course. Well Done Dr. Severance and University of Michigan!

автор: Rajalakshmi

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent Course for Beginners

автор: Ahmad f

Dec 13, 2018

this is good course.. thx for the knowledge and awesome tools

автор: Sanaa M

Dec 12, 2018

I wish i was given more projects to do.

автор: Gustavo L

Dec 12, 2018

fantastic! Dr. Chuck explains coding very simply allowing you time to catch up. I wish there were more coding challenges so we could practice more about each topic.

автор: steven r

Dec 13, 2018

Wow, what a great class.

автор: Melinda M

Dec 13, 2018

An amazing course with a phenomenal instructor. Thank you!

автор: Aaditya K S

Dec 13, 2018

very nice and easy to understand course for python to strong your basics

автор: DANAETI K V

Dec 12, 2018

great course to start off with "PYTHON"

автор: Gerrit B

Dec 12, 2018

as good as it gets

автор: William H

Dec 13, 2018

Great class!!!!!

автор: Aishwarya G

Dec 13, 2018

.

автор: Gleason W

Dec 27, 2018

Informative starter course.

автор: Sushant K

Dec 26, 2018

It was an awesome course, especially for absolute beginners. I would recommend this course to all.

автор: David S

Dec 26, 2018

Great course!

автор: Revin T

Dec 25, 2018

Easy to understand, now i like to learn more about python

автор: A.V.S.ABHISHEK

Dec 25, 2018

amazing teacher, material and syllabus. one will learn the basic of python easily and builds up great foundation for coding in python

автор: Ashish R

Dec 25, 2018

Excellent course for someone who is new to programming. The course also serves the purpose if you are familiar with other programming languages and are new to python.

автор: Prasad V

Dec 25, 2018

Great course and fantastic lectures by Dr.Charles Severance - Clinical Associate Professor in

the University of Michigan School of Information

автор: Nattawat B

Dec 26, 2018

Professor did really great job in trying to make every newcomer love programming. Professor have done a really great job explaining all the stuff in only a short period of time.

As a person who have already studied Python before, this course is really helpful and is a quick review for most material studied before. The assignment and quiz is quite easy.

My recommendation for improving this course is to teach python by using the python instead of powerpoint in slides. It will make everything much clearer and people who haven't learn python before can understand things easier.

автор: Christophe I

Dec 26, 2018

Very interactive and Dr. Chuck is probably one of the best programming evangelizer I met! Bravo. I strongly encourage this course for non developers and geeks like me.