Chevron Left
Вернуться к Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
Оценки: 64,087
Рецензии: 15,867

О курсе

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Основные моменты
Introductory course
(рецензий: 4203)
High quality instructor
(рецензий: 1484)

Лучшие рецензии

DJ

Oct 20, 2017

Dr. Chuck has a special ability to teach programming to people who doesn't necessarily have programming background. This is rare among programming teachers, and shows that he is an excellent educator.

AK

Mar 29, 2018

Very good introduction to basic programming. Very easy for beginners in python who have already some programming background - but still extremely useful to quickly and efficiently learn python basics.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 15,374 отзывов о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

автор: ismael d v r

Dec 26, 2018

Its easy to learn. Ist excellente.

автор: Naveen K B V

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent!.

автор: A.V.S.ABHISHEK

Dec 25, 2018

amazing teacher, material and syllabus. one will learn the basic of python easily and builds up great foundation for coding in python

автор: Sushant K

Dec 26, 2018

It was an awesome course, especially for absolute beginners. I would recommend this course to all.

автор: Viacheslav A

Dec 27, 2018

Quick and simple introduction to essentials of the language

автор: Carlos Z L

Dec 27, 2018

Very well organized

автор: David S

Dec 26, 2018

Great course!

автор: James C

Dec 28, 2018

Charles does a terrific job introducing programming if you never have done it before.

автор: Ashish R

Dec 25, 2018

Excellent course for someone who is new to programming. The course also serves the purpose if you are familiar with other programming languages and are new to python.

автор: Devansh R

Dec 26, 2018

getting started with python is one of the most attractive course on coursera.

автор: MALE S P

Dec 26, 2018

ITS USEFUL TO LEARN BASICS OF PYTHON

автор: YASH G

Dec 27, 2018

I am very thankful to this coursera which give really amazing platform to learn online courses.

thank you..........

автор: ahmadKhaled

Dec 28, 2018

Enjoyed it so much1

автор: Nattawat B

Dec 26, 2018

Professor did really great job in trying to make every newcomer love programming. Professor have done a really great job explaining all the stuff in only a short period of time.

As a person who have already studied Python before, this course is really helpful and is a quick review for most material studied before. The assignment and quiz is quite easy.

My recommendation for improving this course is to teach python by using the python instead of powerpoint in slides. It will make everything much clearer and people who haven't learn python before can understand things easier.

автор: Christophe I

Dec 26, 2018

Very interactive and Dr. Chuck is probably one of the best programming evangelizer I met! Bravo. I strongly encourage this course for non developers and geeks like me.

автор: Gyorgy S

Dec 27, 2018

Very easy to follow, and good pacing - though if you have any experience, you can complete the 7 weeks course in 1 week max.

автор: Qi J

Dec 27, 2018

Nice course, well also expensive

автор: Revin T

Dec 25, 2018

Easy to understand, now i like to learn more about python

автор: Gleason W

Dec 27, 2018

Informative starter course.

автор: Venkata S B

Dec 27, 2018

Awesome

автор: Sri V

Dec 27, 2018

Great class, teaches all skills starting from beginning. Highly recommend for beginners. Even for experienced programmers, this course is a must in the 5 course sequence for Python.

автор: Karunamoorthy M

Dec 28, 2018

Great course for beginners on python language. Engaging instruction and assignments

автор: Usman A S

Dec 26, 2018

Great course, great teacher ! I will definitely recommend this to anyone looking to get started in python.

автор: Idoun T

Dec 27, 2018

great pro with amazing class!!!

автор: Ankit D B

Dec 27, 2018

It was an amazing experience overall, i never really felt like i was in a class ..thats amazing ,and i have learned the foundation of python and can myself dig further as this course has provided me the skills to do so.