Chevron Left
Вернуться к Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python) от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
Оценки: 64,016
Рецензии: 15,850

О курсе

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
Основные моменты
Introductory course
(рецензий: 4203)
High quality instructor
(рецензий: 1484)

Лучшие рецензии

TM

Jun 21, 2017

first time i had done any course online and this was a wonderful experience\n\nI learned all the stuff and the explanation provided was good.\n\ni would like to do more courses from here\n\nthank you!

FG

Jan 08, 2018

Tan solo auditar este curso me ayudó bastante en el aprendizaje de este lenguage de programación. A penas ahorre el dinero compraré el resto de cursos para seguir adelante. Gracias Charles Severance!!

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 15,359 отзывов о курсе Programming for Everybody (Getting Started with Python)

автор: Priyank P B

Dec 18, 2018

I loved the way of teaching and setup of coursera site..It was a great experence.

автор: Felix

Dec 19, 2018

Great instructor and content

автор: Angurbala P

Dec 17, 2018

Extremely happy with the contents and syllabus

автор: Cheng L

Dec 19, 2018

Fantasitic experience for Python starters. The professor is really humerous and is able to explain things explicitly.

автор: Jorge G

Dec 19, 2018

It's a great starter for learning how to code with python, fun, and intuitive.

автор: Joaquín M L

Dec 17, 2018

The course is a really good tool to stat to learn phyton, because the examples and the quality of the explanation from the teacher is made to this.

автор: Miguel M E V

Dec 17, 2018

Great course :)

автор: Deleted A

Dec 19, 2018

Um curso em ritmo lento. Muito tranquilo, muito legal. Ajuda a pegar o básico de Python sem ter dor de cabeça. Os resultados rápidos e tarefas (fáceis) são um estímulo a continuar aprendendo. Gostei, nota máxima. Espero que os próximos cursos deste integradão sejam mais desafiadores.

автор: Tulasi P

Dec 18, 2018

Its really good one for basic python learners

автор: Jocelino R W

Dec 18, 2018

Liked it very much, very corresponding. The professor was, at least, awesome! fluent and funny. would recomend this course any day to anyone who needs to improve everyday.

автор: David B

Dec 18, 2018

Great start into python with an awesome coach!

автор: Maxine L

Dec 18, 2018

Great course from Pro.Chuck! Thanks for the interaction and guidance for you!

I will review the course for another time to enhance my learning.

автор: Shalaka V

Dec 18, 2018

A great option for beginers

автор: Karolina F

Dec 02, 2018

Really well explained! I did many online Python courses and this one finally showed me logic behind it

автор: Ankit S K

Dec 03, 2018

Love the content, the pace and teaching methodology which breaks down the topic in an easy to understand manner..

автор: Jahnvi

Dec 03, 2018

Very good learning experience

автор: rishabh k

Dec 02, 2018

awesome instructor

автор: Ulisses M d L

Dec 02, 2018

Amazing course. I have learned a great deal and Mr. Severance is just amazing, a great professor. I only wished there were more interactive activities and assignments.

автор: Nitzan M

Dec 03, 2018

Great course

автор: zhiyong w

Dec 03, 2018

Very basic but excellent course, like the instructor style very much, wish I could have a chance to meet him in person.

автор: Srivani V

Dec 02, 2018

really very helpful

автор: Clarinda F

Dec 03, 2018

Excellent course with a ton of free materials. Very well-paced, and great for beginners. Appreciate Charles for his enthusiasm and very engaging tone in all the videos!

автор: Jon C T R

Dec 02, 2018

Great intro to Python.

автор: Aditya U

Dec 02, 2018

Excellent course for any beginner. It shows the greatness of computer science, and hope this course helps in inspiring more people to learn programming.

автор: Melanie F

Dec 02, 2018

4.9 review: Would be five stars for great instruction. Only issue is the external tool for checking code is a little buggy.