Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python for Data Science and AI

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python for Data Science and AI от партнера IBM

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 12,114
Рецензии: 1,656

О курсе

This introduction to Python will kickstart your learning of Python for data science, as well as programming in general. This beginner-friendly Python course will take you from zero to programming in Python in a matter of hours. Module 1 - Python Basics o Your first program o Types o Expressions and Variables o String Operations Module 2 - Python Data Structures o Lists and Tuples o Sets o Dictionaries Module 3 - Python Programming Fundamentals o Conditions and Branching o Loops o Functions o Objects and Classes Module 4 - Working with Data in Python o Reading files with open o Writing files with open o Loading data with Pandas o Numpy Finally, you will create a project to test your skills....

Лучшие рецензии

HM

Nov 18, 2019

it becomes easier wand clearer when one gets to complete the assignments as to how to utilize what has been learned. Practical work is a great way to learn, which was a fundamental part of the course.

WL

Mar 14, 2019

Every course has offered something interesting, challenging, and surprising. I am glad I have spent the time with this class. I would strongly recommend it to others with an interest in data science.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,635 отзывов о курсе Python for Data Science and AI

автор: Carlos J B A

Jan 09, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

автор: Juan P B C

Nov 25, 2019

Curso muy completando con una buena introducción al lenguaje Python, que te dará los conocimientos necesarios para comenzar a desarrollarte en el mundo de la Ciencia de Datos

автор: Martina

Oct 08, 2019

This was amazing. I already have 2 years of experience with Python, but only in a very limited functionality. And this made me fall in love with Pandas and Numpy. Thank you!

автор: Mohana K P

Jul 09, 2019

Awesome and very helpful. This is my first step towards the Machine Learning & AI path. I am very much confident on my journey now as I got the kickstart with this course.

автор: VATHALURU K K R

Jul 17, 2019

Great learning experience. I appreciate the way of teaching and tests taken place. Now I am able to understand what is Python and how we can use for Data Science and AI.

автор: Ricardo H

Jan 23, 2019

Very clear, even though sometimes quick (you can always have the chance to get back). Enjoy the final assignment (a bit more of a clue on scraping would have been handy).

автор: K. S

Jan 09, 2019

This course provides with the required knowledge about python programming and also helps us to study the course very easily and implement the techniques in our problems.

автор: Abdulah H A

Jul 23, 2019

I hope this course in the future provides more exercises that focus more on writing codes. Also, it would be even better if the videos show some real time code writing.

автор: Dinara K

Jan 15, 2020

This course gives great basic of working with Python, as well as with IBM Watson and how to use its different services. Ione can learn also basics working with Pandas.

автор: Robert P

Apr 25, 2019

Good introduction of basics. The final, peer-graded assignment doesn't fully work, thus check comments on forums linked on the top of the course in case of any issues.

автор: Alhagie H

Jan 12, 2020

This course is a great one honestly with lots of interesting projects. and it is a good starting point for anyone who want to pursue a career in Data science and AI

автор: Emilian K

Jan 30, 2020

I think this course has some of the best Python introductions! The method used here with colorful schemes is a great way to learn some abstract concepts in Python.

автор: Ramiro B

Oct 19, 2019

This course was an amazing and fun introduction to Python for Data Science. One could learn how to expand applications from one domain to another quickly and easy.

автор: Anthony S

Jan 30, 2020

This course was excellent. I really enjoyed it and got some great, practical experience. I'm looking forward to the other Python courses in this specialization.

автор: TooMuchSauce

Oct 31, 2019

Takes you from easy introductory part of variables and types to complex concepts of OOP and modules with smooth transition . Perfect course for coding rookies .

автор: Muhammad F J

Aug 23, 2019

Course was good for a beginner, if someone is just starting out programming this would be a good course to begin. The course was interactive and well structured

автор: Yang S

Sep 10, 2019

It's a great course. With the material and external tool from IBM, the tutorials are well and fully expended. Hope more people could take part in this course.

автор: SHAMSHAD

Feb 08, 2020

Python for Data Science and AI . I Have learne Many Python and AI , IBM Watson Basic Function and Concept . This course is help full for me and My Project.

автор: Sudheer R B

Jul 16, 2019

Very informative course with ample hands-on exercises. I liked Watson studio and its capabilities (this is the first time I ever used something like that).

автор: Kaushik L S

Jul 22, 2019

Well explained by the instructors. Some of the chapters and ungraded notebooks didn't have quizzes. It'd be good to have them there for better practice.

автор: Eleni K

Jan 13, 2019

The course is a great start for beginners in Python! The labs are extremely helpful and give you space to explore all the details and magic of Python :)

автор: Victor S

Jan 26, 2020

The course is great, but the final project was very easy and Watson IBM is different (it has updated since the course creation and some links are dead)

автор: Andari R H

Sep 16, 2019

The learning curve is very gentle and the materials are complete and helpful. I would love to review the lessons again as they are easy to understand!

автор: Joseph M

Feb 14, 2019

A good introduction to Python. It won't teach everything, but it will teach you enough to be able to find everything, and to understand how to use it.

автор: Chairul A

Jan 30, 2020

Great intro to Python with awesome Jupyter notebooks examples. Take this course if you "know" you want to learn Python and don't know where to start.