Chevron Left
Вернуться к Python for Data Science and AI

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Python for Data Science and AI от партнера IBM

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 13,165
Рецензии: 1,839

О курсе

This introduction to Python will kickstart your learning of Python for data science, as well as programming in general. This beginner-friendly Python course will take you from zero to programming in Python in a matter of hours. Module 1 - Python Basics o Your first program o Types o Expressions and Variables o String Operations Module 2 - Python Data Structures o Lists and Tuples o Sets o Dictionaries Module 3 - Python Programming Fundamentals o Conditions and Branching o Loops o Functions o Objects and Classes Module 4 - Working with Data in Python o Reading files with open o Writing files with open o Loading data with Pandas o Numpy Finally, you will create a project to test your skills....

Лучшие рецензии

HM

Nov 18, 2019

it becomes easier wand clearer when one gets to complete the assignments as to how to utilize what has been learned. Practical work is a great way to learn, which was a fundamental part of the course.

WL

Mar 14, 2019

Every course has offered something interesting, challenging, and surprising. I am glad I have spent the time with this class. I would strongly recommend it to others with an interest in data science.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,819 отзывов о курсе Python for Data Science and AI

автор: Nataliia O

Mar 23, 2020

Great basics into python and data visualization, it was a good start and inspired me to proceed with the next courses in this specialization. Highly recommend.

автор: Yang S

Sep 10, 2019

It's a great course. With the material and external tool from IBM, the tutorials are well and fully expended. Hope more people could take part in this course.

автор: Naveen K

Mar 24, 2020

you will definately enjoy this course.

it consist basics regarding Data analysis with python.

And Introduction to IBM Cloud/Watson one of the API for Python.

автор: SHAMSHAD

Feb 08, 2020

Python for Data Science and AI . I Have learne Many Python and AI , IBM Watson Basic Function and Concept . This course is help full for me and My Project.

автор: Sudheer R B

Jul 16, 2019

Very informative course with ample hands-on exercises. I liked Watson studio and its capabilities (this is the first time I ever used something like that).

автор: Parshad S

Apr 02, 2020

Really Great Course for beginners of Data Science, AI, Machine Learning, Statistics. All the concepts are explained in the required detail and thoroughly.

автор: Prabhakaran E

Mar 01, 2020

The course is great for those who do not have idea about what Python is and what can be done using it. Materials and assignments matched my expectations.

автор: Sulaimon B

Mar 24, 2020

This is my first online programming class and I am very motivated to continue improving my skills as Data Scientist. The videos and the labs are superb!

автор: Kaushik L S

Jul 22, 2019

Well explained by the instructors. Some of the chapters and ungraded notebooks didn't have quizzes. It'd be good to have them there for better practice.

автор: Eleni K

Jan 13, 2019

The course is a great start for beginners in Python! The labs are extremely helpful and give you space to explore all the details and magic of Python :)

автор: Victor S

Jan 26, 2020

The course is great, but the final project was very easy and Watson IBM is different (it has updated since the course creation and some links are dead)

автор: Andari R H

Sep 16, 2019

The learning curve is very gentle and the materials are complete and helpful. I would love to review the lessons again as they are easy to understand!

автор: Joseph M

Feb 14, 2019

A good introduction to Python. It won't teach everything, but it will teach you enough to be able to find everything, and to understand how to use it.

автор: Mohamed A A

Apr 03, 2020

It is a fantastic course. I have learned a lot a bout programming and data structure with python and that help me to build new models in data science

автор: Chairul A

Jan 30, 2020

Great intro to Python with awesome Jupyter notebooks examples. Take this course if you "know" you want to learn Python and don't know where to start.

автор: Jayesh M

Jan 21, 2020

Great content, for the freshers, as some experienced person find it very easy. Good content with proper formatting and good coding practices and all.

автор: Jason J D

Aug 25, 2019

Good course for Basic Python. Also gives a nice introduction to the Pandas and NumPy libraries in Python. The labs are very useful and well designed.

автор: Shivam S

Aug 21, 2019

Very well explained concepts and amazing practical work ! This course is definitely a great start for people looking to learn Python for Data Science

автор: Liviu B

Oct 16, 2019

This basics programming course for data science left me feeling that Python is so nice and elegant, simple and powerful, clear and logical.

Thanks!

автор: Danh T

Mar 18, 2020

The course is really helpful to start using python and related libs for data manipulation and analysis. Much appreciated lecturers for the course!

автор: Hassan A

Mar 09, 2020

It was one of my fav course. The hand-on labs were mind blowing. I learned a lot of new things.

Thank you Coursera for bringing this course online.

автор: Mariappan M

Dec 02, 2019

Very useful course and more interactive. Examples are very easy to understand and Lab is really awesome to do our exercise and explore more on it.

автор: SACHIN G

Oct 11, 2019

The course is made in very simple language, anyone can learn from this course. The most amazing part of the course is Lab. Love you IBM & COURSERA

автор: Gaffar O S

Jan 21, 2020

This course is easy to understand, I guess it was designed as an easy landing for a novice. It has really been helpful but I feel its not enough.

автор: Ilyas A

Jan 20, 2020

Excellent course to start with IBM Cloud infrastructure with focus on python! Extremely useful for novices and professionals in other it domains.