Chevron Left
Вернуться к Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 9,021
Рецензии: 1,175

О курсе

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
Основные моменты
Informative course
(рецензий: 132)
Relevant project
(рецензий: 132)

Лучшие рецензии

BC

Apr 29, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

JC

May 26, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

Фильтр по:

976–1000 из 1,149 отзывов о курсе Capstone: Retrieving, Processing, and Visualizing Data with Python

автор: Jace W

Nov 26, 2017

needs more hands on. but still excelent information to have.

автор: Mathina B M S K

Apr 14, 2017

Auto-grading would have been a better option in this course.

автор: Muralidhara B K

Jun 06, 2020

The Coursera and this course both helped me with my dreams.

автор: Rushabh B S

May 29, 2020

I personally exp much increase in my knowledge about python

автор: Wang S

Nov 25, 2018

The assignment is much easier compared to previous courses.

автор: Цаплин А В

Nov 05, 2019

I`d like hands on some of D3 framework and visualisation.

автор: chao w

Dec 25, 2019

there are 2 ways to complete the classes. generally good

автор: T.Saikiran

Jan 20, 2019

ok i learned so much with this program i can learn more

автор: Elena M

Dec 10, 2019

I think that there should be more coding assignments.

автор: Fabio F

Feb 13, 2020

I little be confusing the concept of honor/not honor

автор: karthik r

Nov 20, 2019

this one is a little hard compared to other courses

автор: Asi H

Feb 11, 2017

A nice way to sum it all up and see the potential.

автор: claudio c

Sep 01, 2019

Nice course and it sums up the previous 4 courses

автор: Andras F

Apr 30, 2018

Less interactive than I hoped but still useful.

автор: Aakash K

May 13, 2020

Not Bad. Still need some more understanding

автор: Esther

Dec 12, 2018

can be more strict on the deliverables

автор: Thomas K A W

Aug 05, 2016

Nice practice, but not a real project.

автор: Jonathan D

Feb 25, 2018

Good, but not enough D3.js materials.

автор: SAPTARSHI D

Oct 16, 2019

great course, learned a lot from it.

автор: Haoran

Jun 06, 2018

not much challenging as I expected

автор: Rudi M

May 05, 2016

I wish it was more hands on.

автор: Yue S

Aug 27, 2019

作业实在太简单了,这也能算capstone?: (

автор: Amori H

Sep 15, 2019

Peer review is so slow

автор: محمد أ

Aug 06, 2019

Quick and easy course

автор: Harish

Nov 20, 2017

Nice Session

Good Work