Chevron Left
Вернуться к Programming Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Programming Fundamentals от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
Оценки: 1,371
Рецензии: 321

О курсе

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Aug 04, 2019

This course helps to develop logical thinking & helps to understand how program would work before writing actual program. The basics of Programming are explained in detail with description & Videos

RK

Jul 21, 2019

If you are new to C programming and know nothing about it then its amazing course to get started with C programming. It completely felt like being spoon-fed for the material taught in this course.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 316 отзывов о курсе Programming Fundamentals

автор: Armine

Feb 27, 2018

Great course!!! I had no knowledge of programming and was always interested in learning it but thought it would be too difficult for me. This course provided me with fundamentals of programming and helped me to understand whether I can learn programming. As a result I decided to continue and go deeper.

Thank you so much!!!

автор: lalit p y

May 19, 2018

Do go for this course .It syllabus and things covered are pretty much helpful and knowledge giving.The faculty is experienced and very helpful.

автор: Sahil K

May 08, 2018

Best course

автор: Supratim D

Jul 01, 2018

good for beginners

автор: Om P M

May 04, 2018

great course

автор: Ioannis M

Feb 15, 2018

A very nice introduction to algorithmic thinking for beginners. This course will teach you basic concepts that will help you a lot in your programming career. Highly recommended if you are new to programming or if you want to build better foundations.

автор: Anubhav G

May 03, 2018

Superb Course

автор: FILIPE D R S

Mar 28, 2018

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

!

!

!

автор: xiaohan(April) p

Jan 24, 2018

clearly and fundamental materials. good for ppl who has no coding experience.

автор: Deleted A

Nov 28, 2017

it help be to remember C ,and understand what happen with code by hand which is a great step to me =D it will help you to keep tracking your code every step by your hand...

автор: Juan M

May 11, 2018

Simply put, accurate and specified knowledge conveyed, plain and simple.

автор: Hongru D

Jan 26, 2018

Very fundamental C programming course, learned basic program reading method, different data type and physical storage in computer(binary), if/else, loops.

автор: Harry A

May 04, 2018

A solid course for anyone getting into programming or for those who skipped straight into writing C without understanding how create their own algorithms. It serves nicely as a refresher also or a crash course into algorithms.

I liked the exercises and the explanations are both logical and useful. Five stars!

автор: Narendra M

May 14, 2018

Really good course.. lot to learn.. this course teaches you how to think while doing programming or coding..it helps you to create logic between the lines.. how to start programming process, this course teaches you. Also it helps you to get feel of coding or programming with the help of C programming..

I advice this course for all the beginners in software/IT industries people... Good Luck

автор: Jessica T

Feb 02, 2018

This course is great. The teachers are fantastic at explaining the subject matter. I had failed a class at a community college in C++, this class makes it all make so much more sense.

автор: Netri

May 03, 2018

Very Good course

автор: Rishabh G

Mar 23, 2018

Amazing Course!

автор: Roussel K

May 17, 2018

This course is just amazing. Compare to other courses on Coursera that relied heavily on time consuming videos, this one prefers short and easy to understand readings.

автор: Ilia A

May 07, 2018

Very good and informative course for beginners!

автор: Ritwik D

Jun 08, 2018

It was a great session. I learned a lot about algorithms.

автор: ANTONIO P G

Apr 16, 2019

Very Good

автор: sohith

Apr 30, 2019

ITS GOOD

автор: Deleted A

Apr 17, 2019

Each task was very informative, and everything felt as though it had a purpose. The videos were easy to follow, and I actually learned something from taking the quizzes instead of feeling as though I was just regurgitating information. This was a pretty great course!

автор: SOURADEEP T

Apr 18, 2019

Amazing course

автор: Anand K s

Apr 19, 2019

Thank you Coursera and duke University to make me knowledgeable in this field.