Chevron Left
Вернуться к Programming Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Programming Fundamentals от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
Оценки: 1,358
Рецензии: 317

О курсе

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Aug 04, 2019

This course helps to develop logical thinking & helps to understand how program would work before writing actual program. The basics of Programming are explained in detail with description & Videos

RK

Jul 21, 2019

If you are new to C programming and know nothing about it then its amazing course to get started with C programming. It completely felt like being spoon-fed for the material taught in this course.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 315 отзывов о курсе Programming Fundamentals

автор: Seif E E

Jun 09, 2019

Easy to understand and Well planned.

автор: Joseph J R

Jun 09, 2019

This is a wonderful, wonderful course. I struggled with programming fundamentals for a long time. I had a terrible experience with C-programming as an undergraduate at Purdue many years ago, so I wish I had been taught by this excellent team with this clear, simple, accessible material back then.

The rationales behind applying the best-practices, algorithm construction, and analysis are so much clearer and easier to pick up in this course in nearly any other course I have taken for and using programming techniques. Thank you so much! -J. J. Radler, Seattle, WA

автор: Luka N

Jul 22, 2019

really great, but too much readings

автор: Mohamed H A A

Jul 25, 2019

made me think better before start coding

автор: Dehming T

Jul 25, 2019

Very beginner level, however it was good review and brought important concepts that I never picked up when first learning programming in college.

автор: Abdelrahman M

Jul 28, 2019

Great Course !

Really, I loved it.

автор: Lucien-Alexandre S

Jul 28, 2019

A wonderful course which helped me understand Computer Programming at a much deeper level than I ever did on my own through learning Web Development.

автор: Sergey K

Jul 30, 2019

Very informative and interesting.

Well done lecture materials.

автор: VENKATA N R K

Aug 03, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE.

автор: Anil B

Aug 04, 2019

This course helps to develop logical thinking & helps to understand how program would work before writing actual program. The basics of Programming are explained in detail with description & Videos

автор: Z S

Aug 05, 2019

very good basics for programming beginner

автор: ANKUSH J

Aug 06, 2019

there should be more examples to understand better

автор: Kasaragadda T S C

Aug 08, 2019

This course offer me to see the problem in a new perspective by helping me to learn to read and analyse the code which makes the programming language easy to learn and understand by saving more time while debugging the code. It also let u know where we all do mistakes and helps us to rectify it.

автор: Muhammad A H

Aug 07, 2019

Everything is explained in details and is also concise.

автор: Eduardo M

Aug 08, 2019

Excellent!

автор: Omar I A I

Aug 11, 2019

The rhythm is optimal for newcomers. The approach is, indeed, intuitive. Highly recommended.

автор: Kaushal K S

Aug 10, 2019

i have learnt a lot of things

автор: Aashi G

Aug 16, 2019

Very informative through a very simple way of teaching that it was very easily understandable.

автор: Nayan A

Aug 18, 2019

Awesome course.

автор: chayan s

Aug 19, 2019

Best and very good lecture to understand every thing …. thanks a lot

автор: ARINDAM D

Apr 23, 2019

Good course.

автор: Arundhati D

May 08, 2019

This is the best platform anybody could get to excel and learn.

автор: sonu k

May 22, 2019

just awesome lectures. more than my expectations .

thank you Coursera .

автор: AFRAD N

Apr 24, 2019

good course