Chevron Left
Вернуться к Programming Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Programming Fundamentals от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
Оценки: 1,352
Рецензии: 317

О курсе

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Aug 04, 2019

This course helps to develop logical thinking & helps to understand how program would work before writing actual program. The basics of Programming are explained in detail with description & Videos

RK

Jul 21, 2019

If you are new to C programming and know nothing about it then its amazing course to get started with C programming. It completely felt like being spoon-fed for the material taught in this course.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 312 отзывов о курсе Programming Fundamentals

автор: kumail r

Jun 16, 2019

awesome teaching

niece explanation

автор: anish k

Jun 17, 2019

Good course hai

автор: Yilan X

Jun 19, 2019

It is really helpful to give the big picture of planning, 7 steps, how to write an algorithm first before diving into the details of syntax. In that way it stresses the importance of problem solving using programming

автор: R M b

Jun 20, 2019

superb

автор: Vipul K

Jun 19, 2019

Its Good.

автор: Gabriel M C

Jun 21, 2019

Really enjoyed this introduction. The decision of the course of not jumping right into writing code was excellent. I feel ready to tackle the other courses of the specialisation, and also confident to engage on other programming languages.

автор: Shubham S

Jun 23, 2019

I love this course, the only think I would like to recommended is to be more specific about round off of a decimal no. While printing

автор: Thịnh L Q

Jun 25, 2019

Great content

автор: Neeraj k

Jun 28, 2019

best method for understanding

автор: shubham s

Jun 28, 2019

a very useful platform for the student to achieve so many things

автор: Datta s

Jun 29, 2019

The course explains each and every concept very clearly neatly and bit by bit. The videos explaining the concepts do it visually in a way that's easy to understand.

автор: SAPTARSHI D

Jun 30, 2019

Good Stuff

автор: Shan Y

Jun 30, 2019

Very helpful and detailed lectures.

автор: Luka N

Jul 22, 2019

really great, but too much readings

автор: Mohamed H A A

Jul 25, 2019

made me think better before start coding

автор: Dehming T

Jul 25, 2019

Very beginner level, however it was good review and brought important concepts that I never picked up when first learning programming in college.

автор: Lucien-Alexandre S

Jul 28, 2019

A wonderful course which helped me understand Computer Programming at a much deeper level than I ever did on my own through learning Web Development.

автор: Abdelrahman M

Jul 28, 2019

Great Course !

Really, I loved it.

автор: Sergey K

Jul 30, 2019

Very informative and interesting.

Well done lecture materials.

автор: VENKATA N R K

Aug 03, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE.

автор: Anil B

Aug 04, 2019

This course helps to develop logical thinking & helps to understand how program would work before writing actual program. The basics of Programming are explained in detail with description & Videos

автор: Z S

Aug 05, 2019

very good basics for programming beginner

автор: ANKUSH J

Aug 06, 2019

there should be more examples to understand better

автор: Muhammad A H

Aug 07, 2019

Everything is explained in details and is also concise.