Chevron Left
Вернуться к Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,134

О курсе

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Лучшие рецензии

HK

11 февр. 2016 г.

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

16 февр. 2017 г.

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 183 отзывов о курсе Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

автор: Brianna W

18 мая 2019 г.

I enjoyed MOOC 3 a lot more than MOOD 2, but I think both were very helpful in helping me figure out social marketing.

автор: Deleted A

23 дек. 2015 г.

I especially love the detailed tips and insight into creating and maintaining a blog. The guest speakers were great.

автор: Laurence R

25 нояб. 2020 г.

The course will really equip the learners and making them ready for the goal they are up to and build their career.

автор: Zarin D

30 апр. 2020 г.

Loved the course. Tried to create my personal blog after completing this course. The course has been a great help.

автор: Jocelyn R

7 сент. 2020 г.

It really good. I learnt about Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies that It will help me with my business

автор: Romario V

8 апр. 2016 г.

Awesome course! Learned some interesting concepts, tips and tools for blogging and engaging with my network!

автор: Claudia D L

9 мая 2017 г.

Very easy to follow this format. Anyone who is a working professional will be delighted with this course.

автор: Mark V

23 окт. 2019 г.

A solid foundation for understanding how to get started on content creating and engaging through BLOGs.

автор: Max L

15 янв. 2016 г.

Great course from NorthWestern University, it helps me to know much more about social media marketing.

автор: Natasha

10 дек. 2015 г.

Good perspectives, introduced to the blogging world, could not ask anything better to learn. Super co

автор: Chris K

26 мар. 2017 г.

Offered helpful and practical advice about how to use blogs to engage and retain your target market.

автор: Nicolette W

1 дек. 2016 г.

I love this course! I'm learning so much! All the info is assisting me in building my own business.

автор: Katherine B

6 дек. 2015 г.

I think course is my fave within the specialization stream, especially as I focused on blogging.

автор: Arantxa C V V

1 окт. 2019 г.

Es muy bueno, aprendí mucho sobre el desarrollo de la relación con el mercado deseado a tratar.

автор: rotem l

8 мар. 2018 г.

great course , really helping in the blog area , got me an amazing blog with great results

автор: Juan A R P

27 дек. 2015 г.

Want to lear hands on theories?? This is the course to do. Great job guys!! Loving it! =D

автор: John W

7 янв. 2017 г.

Very professionally presented. If I had the money I would enroll in the Master program!

автор: Matthew G

3 апр. 2016 г.

Another great MOOC, with new knowledge obtained. I can't wait to take the next course!

автор: Allan S

28 июля 2017 г.

Very dynamic yet straight forward information to incorporate into existing strategy

автор: Deonne R M

16 мар. 2016 г.

Key points that transcend social media to find a place in everyday life successes

автор: Derrick K

17 мая 2022 г.

​Very useful knowledge. Love the lectures by guests speakers on various topivs.

автор: Elias E K

12 авг. 2020 г.

really beneficial and practical for those in the industry, totally recommended!

автор: Eugene T

4 янв. 2016 г.

Great course with great insights in engagement and nurture marketing strategies

автор: Shelli

25 янв. 2016 г.

Great content! Applicable right away. Very engaging delivery and presenters.

автор: Lisa S

4 сент. 2016 г.

I don't know why I did not review this! I have loved this whole series!