Chevron Left
Вернуться к Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,134
Рецензии: 186

О курсе

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Лучшие рецензии

HK

11 февр. 2016 г.

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

RR

16 февр. 2017 г.

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs .

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 183 отзывов о курсе Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

автор: 박민주

11 сент. 2021 г.

good!!

автор: EL M C

17 янв. 2019 г.

merci.

автор: LIMEN K P

16 нояб. 2016 г.

Lovely

автор: erick j m

4 янв. 2016 г.

Great!

автор: Abdulfatah H A

13 июля 2022 г.

good

автор: ERNAZAROV B T O

6 окт. 2020 г.

good

автор: Juan P M P

29 мая 2017 г.

top

автор: ERNAZAROV U K o

6 окт. 2020 г.

ok

автор: NATALIA

27 дек. 2015 г.

good course.

Positives: very practical, interesting assignments

Development areas: 4 stars because sometimes want more to the point and less not very improtant info in the lections. sorry. for the sake of time

In overall, a good course. would recommend

автор: Steph L

24 мар. 2016 г.

I enjoyed this course a lot because I've wanted to start blogging, but not sure how I would approach the process. This course taught me all I need to know to get started. If possible, please have the guest speakers talk a bit slower. Thank you!

автор: Chris M

18 дек. 2015 г.

Fun and engaging. The blog post assignment is very much for the beginner but there things to learn for the experienced too. Give it a try if you are interested in marketing, branding or social media.

автор: Diane M

19 авг. 2018 г.

Material is excellent. Unable to finish the course for the lack of peer submissions available to complete. Will keep trying until the course deadline.

автор: Saskia d w

4 февр. 2016 г.

I think the course /whole specialization is really good. But I keep getting my paid toolkits really late. Only when I finished the course

автор: Jennifer C

3 июля 2020 г.

My only wish is that we had something other than peer reviews. I feel like people give good grades in exchange for good grades/ reviews.

автор: Mani R B

18 февр. 2016 г.

Prof. Hlavac's courses are amazing and easy to comprehend. Finished two courses of Prof. Hlavac. Thanks for the knowledge sir.

Mani

автор: Antonio G

17 нояб. 2017 г.

Easy to achieve thanks to a flexible format and, on top of that, very good insights! Thanks so much

автор: Harriet F

10 нояб. 2016 г.

Excellent, really informative and made me assess which strategy would work best for our business.

автор: Puru G

10 сент. 2017 г.

Great Insights and Interesting applications for current businesses. Worth the hours you put in

автор: René L

1 авг. 2022 г.

Excellent course with great content and tips for helping enhance our social media strategies

автор: Elekwachi P A

30 июля 2017 г.

This Course opened my eye to the inner workings of Amazing Social Marketing strategies.

автор: Serah J

5 февр. 2017 г.

Blog development template and design are excellent. Great detail.

автор: Humza Z

18 июня 2020 г.

Recommended for Content Writers/Curators/Bloggers/Vloggers etc.

автор: Miguel A

14 февр. 2017 г.

excellent , actually and well driven by Mr Randy Hlavac

автор: maya l

13 мар. 2017 г.

This was a very useful course in the specialization.

автор: MUSAH I R

29 дек. 2016 г.

great course, I will recommend it.