Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,893

О курсе

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

3 авг. 2020 г.

I plan to take Radiology Tech in college and I believe this online course is a great way to learn the basics and I also think that it is a good refresher for those who already took Neuroscience.

AH

31 июля 2021 г.

Dear Professor Bakker, Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of your lecture as well as your marvelous sense of humor. And please give my best regards. Azar Hosseininezhad

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 429 отзывов о курсе Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

автор: APOORVA V H

19 июня 2020 г.

it is very informative and helpful course if you are interested in this subject must definitely go for it

автор: Sama R

21 янв. 2021 г.

Thanks for the informative course and its discussions and quizes that made leaening more active and fun.

автор: Mohammed A M

27 авг. 2020 г.

Professor Arnold was amazing. He gave a clear picture about the topic and it was very much interesting.

автор: John T

8 июля 2018 г.

Well constructed course with an wealth of information provided and resources after completion as well.

автор: Ghata A

4 июля 2021 г.

Provides a great overview and introduction to some of the fundamental topics related to neuroimaging.

автор: Ridhi

4 мая 2022 г.

A very helpful course for those interested in Neuroimaging. Good coverage of all the basic concepts.

автор: Ashlesha M

27 мая 2020 г.

This is the best course I have learned. Very good teaching and easy slides which I can adapt easily.

автор: Azajul I N

10 мая 2020 г.

This course is the best for learning Neuroscience. I really enjoyed this course a lot. Just Amazing.

автор: Daniel a C o

6 мар. 2021 г.

I am very happy with the knowledge obtained with this course. It is an absolute gem within courser

автор: Kevin M

21 сент. 2020 г.

Very detailed information taught in a great manner. Learned a great deal in short amount of time.

автор: Miguel O

30 авг. 2020 г.

I would like to deep other aspects os neuroscience and also i would like to had had some readings.

автор: SUSHANTA K S

22 июля 2020 г.

EXCELLENT subject teaching learning methodology. In very little span of time I learn many things.

автор: Vishwas N

13 мая 2020 г.

awesome course thank you john hopkins university and too all the people who designed this course.

автор: Esther J G

21 апр. 2020 г.

Good course to remember the fundamentals of MRI and learn more about not so wide used techniques.

автор: Maria

5 мар. 2018 г.

Amazing! Thank you to open my mind about neurology, it makes me rethink my future specialization.

автор: P.B.H.S.M S

25 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course....keep to free access for university student & increase more neurology courses

автор: Veronik S

3 окт. 2019 г.

Easy to follow for a beginner. Would recommend to anyone interest in cognitive neuroscience :)

автор: CHEE H M P

12 нояб. 2021 г.

Challenging for beginners but interesting course. Detailed overview of basic neurosciences.

автор: Mauricio M S

2 июня 2020 г.

Extraordinario curso, infinitas gracias a la Universidad Johns Hopkins y a Coursera!!!!!!!!

автор: Danial K

26 апр. 2020 г.

It has opened a horizon for my career. I love that course. Special thanks to Arnold Bakker.

автор: Himanshu A

29 сент. 2020 г.

I liked everything about this course except for the sounds at the beginning of the videos.

автор: Felicia

29 апр. 2018 г.

There are a few spots I wish was better explained, but mostly it is great and descriptive.

автор: Claudio R C

6 авг. 2020 г.

Good course, with specific and consistent information as an introduction to neuroimaging.

автор: Nicole P

17 июля 2020 г.

Explanations are clear and the examples and images provided help the learning experience.