Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,893

О курсе

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

3 авг. 2020 г.

I plan to take Radiology Tech in college and I believe this online course is a great way to learn the basics and I also think that it is a good refresher for those who already took Neuroscience.

AH

31 июля 2021 г.

Dear Professor Bakker, Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed every minute of your lecture as well as your marvelous sense of humor. And please give my best regards. Azar Hosseininezhad

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 429 отзывов о курсе Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

автор: Lebrun A

5 дек. 2020 г.

This course is very interesting, I have learned so much ! I truly recommend it as it is well explained even for beginners like me !

автор: Xiaoqiao D

31 янв. 2018 г.

It is a very good course to teach some basics for neuroimaging. It is well organised and taught in a very easily understood way.

автор: Heba E

11 мар. 2021 г.

Very nice course and very interesting topic! Recommended for those who want to get introduced to neuroscience and neuroimaging.

автор: 김희진 ( K

25 янв. 2021 г.

This course provides critical knowledge about neuroscience and neuroimaging. It was really useful for me to learn neuroscience.

автор: Stephanie B A

15 авг. 2020 г.

i really enjoy this course, the videos, the transcriptions, the forumand the test. i will recomend tomy colleges. from colombia

автор: Anna S

11 янв. 2019 г.

Really helpful and gentle, but comprehensive introduction to MRI neuroimaging. Has made me much more positive and confident.

автор: Roshni K

15 апр. 2020 г.

definitely one of the best courses i have come across

deepens my understanding of MRI and fMRI so much more

thank you so much

автор: Parvathy S

24 июня 2022 г.

Elaborate yet precise , this course provides the perfect foundation for anyone intrested in delving deep into the subject.

автор: Aziz G

14 сент. 2021 г.

the learning material was easy to understand and the professor explanation was simplified I totally recommend this course

автор: Maryvone C d M

18 сент. 2020 г.

It´s a very good and well design course! I really liked it! It´s helping me a lot in my studies of Neuropsicolinguistics.

автор: Leonardo H N M

21 февр. 2021 г.

I would just change the duration of the intro when there is the sound of the MRI machine, which can be somewhat annoying

автор: Tara S

6 апр. 2020 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course on the basics of neuroscience and will explore my area of interest, in further detail.

автор: Urvi S

4 сент. 2019 г.

wonderful couse to start for beginer, easy language is used to understand conceppt, happy to complete course in 3 days.

автор: Amani A

22 авг. 2021 г.

Very enriching and detailed course with valuable information and lecture notes and chances to engage in discussions

автор: Andrea T

8 февр. 2021 г.

This course is explained very clearly, it's easy to follow, and it covers the basics of Neuroimaging fairly well.

автор: Marc R

9 апр. 2018 г.

Excellent, it helps me a lot in my job, then I understand and can apply all that I've learned here in this course

автор: Shreya A

24 авг. 2020 г.

It is an outstanding course for the one who needs to learn from scratch about the imaging technique MRI and fMRI

автор: Laís R C P

16 авг. 2020 г.

Boa estrutura, repetição de conceitos importantes, o que ajuda a fixação, sempre atrelado a desenvolver pesquisa

автор: A Y G

19 июня 2020 г.

Very informative course. I strongly recommend to all related field students or curious persons for neuroscience.

автор: Erwin L B S M

20 июля 2018 г.

It is a well structured introductory course to engage in neuro sciences as well as in brain Imaging techniques.

автор: Mr. S S

4 авг. 2020 г.

The course was very helpful in understanding fundamentals of neuroscience and various neuroimaging techniques.

автор: Kristy B

3 июня 2021 г.

Very easy to follow and super flexible! I gained a lot of knowledge from this course and highly recommend it.

автор: Alexa E

30 янв. 2020 г.

It was a really great course. The professor explains everything very clearly and goes at an appropriate pace.

автор: Loredana M C

31 июля 2020 г.

Good structure of the course and an excellent oportunity to learn more about the scientific purpose of MRI.

автор: Derrick L H

20 янв. 2022 г.

Very good course; a good refresher on basic neuroscience and a good introduction to MRI-based techniques.