Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,893

О курсе

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

3 авг. 2020 г.

I plan to take Radiology Tech in college and I believe this online course is a great way to learn the basics and I also think that it is a good refresher for those who already took Neuroscience.

CB

17 июня 2020 г.

I found this course really useful for mi master thesis. I'm a Meng student and I'll work with MRI. This course provides to me with the basics to understand how the brain and neuroimaging work.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 429 отзывов о курсе Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

автор: Zubkova M

25 июня 2019 г.

Well-structured, all the necessary information, easy to understand for non-native English speakers, tasks and quizzes help to improve the understanding of the course.

автор: Samira H

4 июля 2021 г.

Dr Arnold has explained basics of neuroimaging in a very lively and easy way which helped me to grasp the ideas behind the physics and use of MRI, fMRI, MRS, DTI etc

автор: Sharnya G

7 дек. 2020 г.

This is a great course for beginners like me, and the assignments were a good mix of easy and challenging ones. I am looking forward to taking the next few courses!

автор: Vidisha M

24 апр. 2020 г.

It was a great course but please provide notes and slides of the videos. It was very difficult to note down and capture slides. Overall, very informative. Than you.

автор: Dany P

28 дек. 2018 г.

This is a short course,

It helped me professionally and its strengthens my skills.

If you are dedicated you will be able to finish this course before the time limit

автор: Sonu K V

27 апр. 2020 г.

This course helped to learn all the basics and main principles of neuroimaging techniques. This course helps to make a better foundation in neuroimaging stream.

автор: Lillian P L

29 июля 2019 г.

Maravilloso, a pesar de ser una limitación el idioma, sentí que el material, las slides, el profesor muy claros para explicar.

Muchas gracia por esta oportunidad

автор: Andres P

29 сент. 2020 г.

Muchas gracias este curso me ha ayudado a entender las bases del estudio de neuroimagenes. Esta muy bien explicado. Seguiré aprendiendo y estudiando este tema

автор: Ryan M

12 апр. 2022 г.

An excellent intro to neuroimaging. I took this class to augment a college neuro course - definitely recommend. I love that you can download the videos too :D

автор: Khoa M

31 июля 2021 г.

I would say the course is definitely tough, especially the physics of these imaging techniques. But overall, it's still a great introduction to Neuroimaging.

автор: Ana C W

13 июля 2021 г.

​The course is very thotorugh and establishes a good foundation of general neuroscience knowledge before delving deeper into the specifics of neuroimaging.

автор: Kodagoda T N H

10 сент. 2020 г.

This is a great chance that I got to learn this field. thank you so much for the instructors who gave valuable knowledge and thank you so much for Coursera

автор: Kamila B

7 нояб. 2020 г.

Excelente curso base, la única recomendación que tengo es que podrían aumentar los ejemplos prácticos; fuera de eso el contenido es amplio y organizado.

автор: Gurjit k

27 февр. 2018 г.

I am really thankful to coursera for helping me in learning the fundamental of neuroscience for neuroimaging. This is going to help me a lot in future.

автор: Debaditya B

5 мая 2020 г.

This was a very good course, specifically for introducing the basics of many topics along with their present uses in subtle ways! Thank you very much!

автор: Samuel B

15 июня 2020 г.

Great course. It exceeded my expectations because of the quality of information and topics. Highly recommended as a high-quality introductory course.

автор: Faye R

17 дек. 2019 г.

The course has allowed me to have a better grasp of Neuroimaging in the theoretical and clinical sense. I highly recommend the course. Thank you!

автор: Vitoria G V

19 июля 2020 г.

Adorei participar do curso, obrigada pela incrível oportunidade. Com certeza o que aprendi será de grande utilidade na minha área profissional.

автор: jordan a

13 янв. 2019 г.

El Dr Bakker explica de manera muy clara cada concepto, y como tiene a refrescar los temas vistos previamente es muy difícil perder el hilo

автор: Siripong C

18 нояб. 2019 г.

This course provides me with much interesting knowledge on many topics. It helps me a lot to have a better understanding of neuroscience.

автор: Dengrong J

7 янв. 2018 г.

This is a good introductory course for neuroimaging, it covers a wide range of neuroimaging methodologies as well as experimental design.

автор: Sharon B

10 апр. 2020 г.

I got to lear alot from thos course ..... it made me more curious to know more about the different techniques and etc .. thank u so much

автор: Garima S

23 мая 2020 г.

I had a great learning experience and the quiz given at the end of each week structure helped me brainstorm the content taught. Thanks.

автор: Helena S

20 мар. 2022 г.

I enjoyed how the course spoke in an easy to understand language while casually throwing in high level formulas and particle theory.

автор: Alliah A D C

20 нояб. 2020 г.

I learned a lot from the topics that's been discussed! I am looking forward to more knowledge and courses. It is a great experience.