Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 1,039
Рецензии: 222

О курсе

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA

Mar 14, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

Jul 16, 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 217 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: Nadia G F H

May 10, 2017

excellent

автор: Aditya S

Oct 14, 2019

The course was intuitive and very interesting. All the examples were relevant and easy to follow.

If anything, I'd prefer if the course progressed a little faster than it did.

автор: Prashant K

Apr 21, 2019

great

автор: 李谦

Jul 23, 2017

Thank u for the wonderful le

автор: Yang S

Jun 12, 2019

Vivid interpretation by Dr. José J. Vázquez-Cognet!

автор: 周琪

Oct 31, 2016

good

автор: Peter

Dec 12, 2016

Great.

автор: Flor P M

Mar 27, 2019

I enjoyed this course. I learned so much from it and felt that the quizzes were challenging. I also liked that when you get wrong answers the quizzes tell you what video to refer back to so that you can study the correct section again.

автор: Al T

Feb 18, 2018

Great course. Good instructor. Works through content by providing real life examples first and then going back into the supporting theory, which helps illustrate the latter.

автор: Oliver B

Aug 03, 2017

absolutely loved the course, and José's teaching and examples were fantastic

автор: Xiaolu W

Feb 18, 2018

I like Dr Jose. I like his style, his way to convey the knowledge, the point, his humor. I think he is a very nice teacher. I am preparing AP Microeconomics test. I teach myself. I use Princeton review as complement. So far I am doing well.

автор: Olzhas A

Dec 09, 2018

I LIKED THE COURSE AND THE TEACHING STYLE OF THE DOCTOR JOSE. MATERIALS WERE VERY USEFUL AND SELECTIVE TO UNDERSTAND MAIN POINTS. READING MATERIALS' MODULE WAS VERY CREATIVE AND EDUCATIONAL THAT CAN HELP TO SAVE TIME AND UNDERSTAND MAIN POINTS EASILY WITHOUT READING WHOLE BOOK. IN GENERAL, IT WAS THE BEST COURSE I HAVE EVER HAD VIA ONLINE. BEFORE THIS I DI NOT BELIEVE THAT ONLINE EDUCATION CAN BE SUCH SUCCESSFUL AND COMPREHENSIBLE. I WISH THAT JOSE MAKE MORE LESSON ON MICROECONOMICS AND CONTINUE AND CONTRIBUTE ONLINE EDUCATION. I HOPE THAT I WILL BUY THIS COURSE CERTIFICATE AS I GOT MY STIPEND. I WISH I HAD SUCH A PROFESSOR AT MY UNIVERSITY.

автор: Lexie W

Oct 11, 2017

Good course! Teach me a lot.

автор: ivy

Dec 23, 2018

I am a student majoring in economics. Actually, the lecturers in my college made me disappointed about economics. But I get interested in it in this class.

автор: Maya R

Jul 15, 2019

I really enjoyed the course, thank you. The lectures were very well structured and interesting, and the material was introduced very clearly and in a simple fashion. The only week I struggled with was week 7- it seems that some concepts were not fully addressed, and I would have liked to expend on some matters that showed up later on the exam. Thank you again, all the best.

автор: Nagendra S

Nov 24, 2018

Covers the basics of Economics by interesting explanations by real case studies

автор: Lalit A

Apr 12, 2019

Awesome course

Deep learning

Liked it:)

автор: Josephina R F

Nov 12, 2018

Very interesting n easy course. Best to get proper knowledge in MICROECONOMICS.

автор: Nilesh G

Nov 23, 2018

nice course

автор: Oscar A P D

May 10, 2017

Un curso bastante didáctico y con un excelente profesor que te irá conduciendo desde el punto mas básico de la microeconomía hasta llegar a los temas mas complicados. Excelente para hacer una revisión de todo lo aprendido en la universidad. Muchas gracias por todo.

автор: Habib A

Dec 03, 2016

I expected more math from an economics course. The professor is very good at explaining and demonstrating different topics, but it would be very interesting if we see the actual math, even in details, behind all of these concepts. I think most people who take this course have passed calculus 1 and 2, so a little bit of math would make it way more interesting and useful.

автор: Debjit G

Jun 03, 2017

Its a very good course and informative, while also being easy at the same time! Probably one of the best courses for beginners and with an interest in business or even understanding daily economics! I wish it was a little more of a deep dive into the numerical problems and formula ..

автор: Anthony

Aug 02, 2017

Overall, great content. Really enjoyed the course.

My only (very minor) gripe is, the book is optional but I found the lectures alone skimmed or skipped a few small topics covers in quizzes. I'd probably say 98% of the stuff was covered. Overall, not a big deal, just a bit of a nuisance.

Would absolutely encourage others to take the course if there's an interest.

автор: Eloy M D D

Apr 21, 2017

Very good course . Very good real examples. That's all.

автор: Aayush A

Apr 26, 2017

Very good to start understanding economics from zero