Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,795
Рецензии: 400

О курсе

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA
13 мар. 2019 г.

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK
15 июля 2017 г.

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 395 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: Indhumadhi s

18 мая 2020 г.

Teaching method is amazing. It made me finish the course. Kudos to the professor! The course will make you learn economics more.

автор: Swapnil S

1 июля 2020 г.

This is an outstanding course. From this course I learned that how to apply principle of microeconomics in our day to day life.

автор: 胡佳怡 ( H

11 окт. 2019 г.

Well designed classes with a great professor. The examples he used in this course helped me easier understanding the concepts.

автор: Igor S

14 сент. 2020 г.

Great course and great instructor, with different teaching methods. The course just lacks a little bit of practice quizzes

автор: Andrés P

29 окт. 2020 г.

Excelente programa, aprendí demasiado, muy buen profesor, maneja los temas de la mejor manera, además explica muy bien.

автор: Joemert C E

5 июля 2017 г.

This course refreshes my fundamental learning in Microeconomics Principles. The exam is awesome. Thank you so much.

автор: Saar H

28 окт. 2020 г.

Great simplification of complex topics. Very relatable way of presenting these issues. Nicely designed quizzes.

автор: nicolas d p

10 сент. 2020 г.

un curso muy practico el cual ayuda a mejorar y reforzar conocimientos previos de la economia y sus principos

автор: bahadir

29 июня 2018 г.

Great course with fun to watch lectures. Many examples and interviews from real life. Nice teaching skills.

автор: Jamie B

15 дек. 2019 г.

Excellent course. Informative and easy to navigate. Helpful in my overall understanding of microeconomics!

автор: Manvi B

7 февр. 2019 г.

I like how interactive this course is and how the professor makes it really easy and interesting to learn.

автор: Onel M

27 окт. 2019 г.

Pretty Excellent! The concepts and principles given here describe and give us a true cosmovision of life.

автор: Shunan H

24 мая 2019 г.

I like this course so much, because the professor told so clearly and took so many interesting examples.

автор: Jithil J M

1 авг. 2020 г.

Really good explanation for beginners. Was able to invoke interest in me to learn more about economics.

автор: MAYANK P

2 июня 2020 г.

Very good instructor. Course is pretty easy too. Enjoyed a lot. Grading quizzes could have been better.

автор: Muhua X

11 сент. 2017 г.

This course is very easy to understand and it used a lot of daily life examples to explain the concept.

автор: Arushi J

7 мая 2020 г.

The principles in the course were explained with a lot of examples which made it easier to understand.

автор: Chinmayee K

13 мар. 2017 г.

This was a superb learning experience!!!!!!Would highly recommend for learners across all categories.

автор: Leonardo L

4 окт. 2019 г.

El curso es muy bueno!!! Maneja muchos conceptos y la información adicional es mucha. Buen material!

автор: Shivam P

9 мар. 2018 г.

The course is excellent.It gives you major insights of economics with live interacrions and examples

автор: Alejo A

5 апр. 2020 г.

Very good course. Everything is very well explained. Assginments give you the opportunity to learn.

автор: JoySU

9 июня 2017 г.

Great way to have a basic view of microeconomics as a beginner, and Yes, everything is economics :)

автор: Samin Y A

18 авг. 2020 г.

Glad I took the course, it will help me to have a positive-externality-effect on more people.

автор: Bella Z

6 сент. 2019 г.

It’s very useful and convenient course for students, big appreciate to the teacher-Mr.Vazquez

автор: Francisco I D P

28 мая 2020 г.

I reazlly enjoyed this useful course and the way it was given. The teacher deserves 5 stars