Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 951
Рецензии: 199

О курсе

This course offers an introduction to the functions of individual decision-makers—both consumers and producers—within the larger economic system. Emphasis is on the nature and functions of product markets, the theory of the firm under varying conditions of competition and monopoly, and the role of government in promoting efficiency in the economy. Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues, but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA

Mar 14, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

Jul 16, 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 195 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: sonia s

Aug 15, 2017

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

автор: Lexie W

Oct 11, 2017

Good course! Teach me a lot.

автор: Murtaza A

Dec 21, 2017

As a Grade 9 student, I was very doubtful whether this course was good for me to take or not. However, the Professor teaching this course did a very good job explaining the topic in great depth, providing clips from his own classes, as well as actually going in-person to some small shops and restaurants and applying Economics there. Done a great job and would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

автор: Christine

Dec 05, 2017

very helpful and interesting course

автор: Karen T

Jul 06, 2017

EXCELENTE CONTENIDO Y METODOLOGIA DEL CATEDRÁTICO DE PRIMERA!

автор: ilkin

Jun 18, 2017

Perfect!!!

автор: Shalonda F

Jul 16, 2017

I really do enjoy the way the professor teaches the course. His examples have been what has aided me in parts that I struggled with!

автор: economics

Jun 26, 2017

It is an excellent course to improve your knowledge in Economics. The course content is what you need to get insight into microeconmics.

автор: Unnati G

Sep 13, 2017

Excellent Tutor

автор: Cobain B

Mar 16, 2017

Very informative course. Taught me all the principals. Thank you very much

автор: 张逸帆

Nov 17, 2017

很好的一门课程。

автор: zuniyi1

Feb 12, 2018

Great course!

автор: 吴子超

May 31, 2018

弹性 ;需求供给分析 ;成本和收益;利润曲线;垄断行业;市场的定价策略;外部性

автор: Pratik U

Jul 08, 2018

It is very good course, especially for those who are beginners. The professor gave introduction to all basic concepts of economics with very good examples.

автор: Angela K

Mar 18, 2018

very good.

автор: David P

Mar 24, 2018

Excellent.

автор: Liangting C

Apr 16, 2017

best class ever!!!!!

автор: JoySU

Jun 09, 2017

Great way to have a basic view of microeconomics as a beginner, and Yes, everything is economics :)

автор: 崔晴川

Jun 30, 2017

非常好,深入浅出

автор: ahmadullah

Jun 02, 2017

perfect

автор: Henry

Jun 04, 2018

Funny and efficient for such a start-up student like me!

автор: 俊雄 梅

Apr 06, 2018

really really thank you for introducing me to this excellent world of economic and hope one day i can have the chance to study in this university

автор: Javier r

Aug 28, 2017

muy didáctico. El aprendizaje resulta bastante amigable.

автор: Xiaolu W

Feb 18, 2018

I like Dr Jose. I like his style, his way to convey the knowledge, the point, his humor. I think he is a very nice teacher. I am preparing AP Microeconomics test. I teach myself. I use Princeton review as complement. So far I am doing well.

автор: Chinghao Y

Jul 06, 2018

It is very useful for me. I am a PHD student who major in transportation, but without any background knowledge in economics. Professor José J. Vázquez-Cognet combines life experience, especially romantic relationship !?, helps me understand basis of economics.