Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 989
Рецензии: 205

О курсе

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA

Mar 14, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

Jul 16, 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 202 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: tarun p

Apr 14, 2019

Had a great experience !

автор: Mark B

Apr 29, 2019

Very practical and intuitive! The topics and examples are interesting and go beyong "company buys X and sells Y formula". Jose is a great lecturer with engaging way of teaching.

автор: Rahul K

Apr 07, 2019

This is a very good online course for learning microeconomics principles

автор: 赵磊

Apr 08, 2019

a good course, with Mankiw's book I can understand most of the teacher have taught.

автор: Flor P M

Mar 27, 2019

I enjoyed this course. I learned so much from it and felt that the quizzes were challenging. I also liked that when you get wrong answers the quizzes tell you what video to refer back to so that you can study the correct section again.

автор: Shunan H

May 25, 2019

I like this course so much, because the professor told so clearly and took so many interesting examples.

автор: CHEN Y

May 28, 2019

Our professor is so nice, and he can simplify many concepts and theories by adding proper examples such as interviews or games. So I did enjoy it much.

автор: Cuong H K

Jun 04, 2019

just finishing the courses, you'll learn strategies to use in your daily life and will be able to make a better decision for yourself economically.

автор: Christopher H

Jun 07, 2019

Practical and informative. A great beginner course, but also a course that will benefit anyone, regardless of educational goals, background, or career pursuits.

автор: Yang S

Jun 12, 2019

Vivid interpretation by Dr. José J. Vázquez-Cognet!

автор: Gayatri S

Jun 23, 2019

Speedy, light, to-the-point. Informative and interesting.

автор: Suad M S H

Jul 01, 2019

Very informative very easy to follow great professor

автор: Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: Maya R

Jul 15, 2019

I really enjoyed the course, thank you. The lectures were very well structured and interesting, and the material was introduced very clearly and in a simple fashion. The only week I struggled with was week 7- it seems that some concepts were not fully addressed, and I would have liked to expend on some matters that showed up later on the exam. Thank you again, all the best.

автор: Chao S

Jul 15, 2019

explaining the knowledge in simple ways

автор: Victor L

Jul 17, 2019

nice course, teach me a lot, thanks

автор: Mochammmad A R

Jul 30, 2019

Wonderful course

автор: Leijing S

Jul 28, 2019

Prof. uses many vivid examples to illustrate the princeples of microeconomics. I am very impressed by them, which helped me to improve my knowledge a lot. Recommend!

автор: Yuhang H

Aug 04, 2019

The course has all the basic knowledge I am interested in.

автор: Adilson a

Aug 05, 2019

Very good economics course!

автор: Emir M S

May 08, 2019

Great!

автор: Erin J

May 31, 2019

Whether you are using this as a review or to learn the basics this course uses fun, relevant examples to teach you the concepts. Highly Recommend!

автор: Muhammad R

Aug 24, 2019

This Course is easy to understand with professional lecturer

автор: 李奕霖

Sep 01, 2019

This course play an important role in helping me to understand more knowledge about economic and because of this I am very interested in learn more knowledge about the economics.

автор: Bella Z

Sep 06, 2019

It’s very useful and convenient course for students, big appreciate to the teacher-Mr.Vazquez