Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,795
Рецензии: 400

О курсе

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA
13 мар. 2019 г.

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK
15 июля 2017 г.

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 395 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: Koruprolu S

6 авг. 2020 г.

This is the best course to start exploring the feild of economics. I have completed the course and loved the way it was structed from beggining to the end.

автор: SHAILESH K J

3 авг. 2020 г.

Great course. Cleared almost all doubts in microeconomics efficiently.

Explained with real life examples, hence showing use of economics in day to day life.

автор: Pratik U

8 июля 2018 г.

It is very good course, especially for those who are beginners. The professor gave introduction to all basic concepts of economics with very good examples.

автор: Benjamin K C

24 авг. 2020 г.

The professor is very engaging with comparisons to the real world through videos and examples. Other coursera economics courses were bland in comparison.

автор: Parul A

22 июня 2020 г.

I learnt a great deal anout the basics of macro economics. It is a great course that will help surely help you in understanding and clearing the basics.

автор: CHEN Y

19 апр. 2020 г.

Our professor is so nice, and he can simplify many concepts and theories by adding proper examples such as interviews or games. So I did enjoy it much.

автор: IREN T E

28 мая 2020 г.

The course guide was awesome. The way he presented all topics, the best I could learn. If the class lectures slide were provided that would be better.

автор: Gorki D B C

10 нояб. 2019 г.

Muy buen curso, rápido y agradable. Las explicaciones sencillas y fáciles de entender, además de que procuraban mantener el interés de los estudiantes

автор: apoorva a

7 июля 2020 г.

I have never come across such a fun and honest course before. With the perfectly presented examples, this course made learning so easy and relatable.

автор: Nesa M

23 февр. 2020 г.

This was an amazing course! Kudos to the professor for making this a great and easier way to understand the basics of microeconomics on my own time!

автор: Cuong H K

4 июня 2019 г.

just finishing the courses, you'll learn strategies to use in your daily life and will be able to make a better decision for yourself economically.

автор: Agnieszka K - K

28 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting course. The examples used by the instructor are very good. I found the quizzes a bit difficult, but I passed them all in the end.

автор: Erin J

31 мая 2019 г.

Whether you are using this as a review or to learn the basics this course uses fun, relevant examples to teach you the concepts. Highly Recommend!

автор: 俊雄 梅

5 апр. 2018 г.

really really thank you for introducing me to this excellent world of economic and hope one day i can have the chance to study in this university

автор: Camilo B

16 окт. 2020 г.

Una muy buena explicación acerca de los principios de microeconomia. Y un excelente profesor con una increíble capacidad didáctica para enseñar.

автор: Marcel R

3 дек. 2017 г.

The best economics course I've taken, excellent professor, very interesting real-life examples, very detailed in each topic. Highly recommended.

автор: Ishan A

20 авг. 2020 г.

A great course with an expanse of knowledge about Microeconomics. Mesmerized to understand the practical application of the principles learned.

автор: Prompiriya P

22 июня 2020 г.

Great introductory course. While it certainly lacks real life case study, the content is enough to know the basics to go forward in this topic.

автор: Liwei J

26 июня 2020 г.

This course is absolutely wonderful and useful! It really opens the door to economics for me! Everything is so detailed and clear. Love it!

автор: Sachin G

14 авг. 2020 г.

it was a great experience completing this course , a wide array of topics were explained and concepts were explained with elaborate examples

автор: economics

25 июня 2017 г.

It is an excellent course to improve your knowledge in Economics. The course content is what you need to get insight into microeconmics.

автор: Lee S Y

2 дек. 2017 г.

Clear and comprehensive, with sufficient practice for beginners. Doubles as an effective revision tool. Could be less draggy though.

автор: Shalonda F

16 июля 2017 г.

I really do enjoy the way the professor teaches the course. His examples have been what has aided me in parts that I struggled with!

автор: Pulkit G

26 апр. 2020 г.

really very well explained. I am from an engineering background and I had no problem in understanding this completely new subject

автор: Aradhya A

20 мар. 2020 г.

It was a great learning experience for me! Gave me an insight of economics from a different perspective. Thank you Prof. Jose! :)