Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 1,037
Рецензии: 221

О курсе

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA

Mar 14, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

Jul 16, 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 216 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: Deleted A

Nov 02, 2016

Basics but very effective. Prof. is one of the best.

автор: heloiseluo

Nov 16, 2016

Very helpful!Clear and have a lot of interesting examples for us to understand

автор: Jiazhi G

Sep 04, 2017

Great course of microeconomics. SImple and clear explanations of complex concepts.

автор: SANJANA A

May 20, 2017

This is one of the best courses I've ever seen. The teacher is really good. He teaches the concepts in the student's language and makes the concepts seem really easy. I enjoy ever bit of this course as he makes it interesting with his numerous examples. Hope to see more such courses.

автор: Santiago J

Sep 13, 2017

I loved the course, I would like to publicly express my congratulations to the professor who teaches this course.

I'm sure the University of Illinois is very happy with her work.

Go ahead and repeat my thanks and congratulations.

автор: Yian S

Aug 11, 2016

This course is very useful and teaches me a lot.

автор: 叶玉稳

Jul 12, 2017

老师讲的很生动形象

автор: Lakshya N

Oct 17, 2016

Awesome Course. I can safely say that you can do this course without any prior knowledge!

автор: 毛禹童

Mar 18, 2018

This course is awsome! It is very useful for understanding the theory of economy and the definition of some professional words. Hopefully it can be used in my study in future!

автор: Issah Q

Nov 01, 2016

Ok

автор: Alina L

Jan 24, 2017

简单,日常,有用

автор: Javier Á R

Jul 21, 2016

Great course!. Thanks to the people who developed and worked on it

автор: Tausif A

Dec 21, 2017

Great!

автор: 梁潇

Jan 21, 2017

老师有点口音不过也还好,讲的东西很基础,适合高中生学习,或者再学习更难的计量经济学的时候作为基础课程理解。题目出得很认真,每次重做的题目都有部分是没有做过的。

автор: Yunshan Q

Oct 29, 2016

Great

автор: bahadir

Jun 29, 2018

Great course with fun to watch lectures. Many examples and interviews from real life. Nice teaching skills.

автор: Patricia P

Sep 03, 2016

Informative and engaging

автор: Victor T

Nov 03, 2016

This course really helped me to take a first approach to the fundamental concepts of Economics. I feel that I have learned so much in such a short time. I found this course very valuable, dynamic and comprehensive. The lessons are very well organized and the instructor does an outstanding job in explaining the concepts in a simple way, with clear real-life examples and interesting topics in the discussion forums. Highly recommendable.

автор: Henry

Jun 04, 2018

Funny and efficient for such a start-up student like me!

автор: 俊雄 梅

Apr 06, 2018

really really thank you for introducing me to this excellent world of economic and hope one day i can have the chance to study in this university

автор: Javier r

Aug 28, 2017

muy didáctico. El aprendizaje resulta bastante amigable.

автор: Xiaolu W

Feb 18, 2018

I like Dr Jose. I like his style, his way to convey the knowledge, the point, his humor. I think he is a very nice teacher. I am preparing AP Microeconomics test. I teach myself. I use Princeton review as complement. So far I am doing well.

автор: Ma Y

Apr 09, 2018

It's so great

автор: Takashi F

Aug 06, 2017

This course is very very good. I feel that this course is going to be a milestone in my life. I did not know that economics is such an interesting field of study until I took this "Microeconomics Principles"course. The course level is not too difficult and course schedule is quite manageable for me who works full time in a profession which is quite demanding.

автор: 董书豪

Nov 29, 2017

课程很生动,教授讲的很细致很贴切举例也很到位,有点挑战性